25 بطاقة NFC: كيف تختار؟ هنا الجواب

مهلا! هل تعرف حقا بطاقات NFC؟ حياتنا محاطة بـ RFID /تقنية NFC، لكننا لا نعرف المزيد عن هذا. بطاقاتك ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان وجوازات السفر وبطاقات العضوية ، هي معظم بطاقات NFC أو بطاقات RFID. الآن ، دعنا نكتشف.

ما هي بطاقة NFC؟

بطاقة NFC ، باختصار ، هي بطاقة ذكية مدعومة بتقنية NFC. كما نعلم جميعًا ، NFC هي تقنية راديو قصيرة المدى وعالية التردد. يعتمد على تقنية RFID ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية التوصيل البيني اللاسلكي.

توفر تقنية NFC طريقة اتصال آمنة وسريعة للغاية لجميع أنواع المنتجات الإلكترونية. أصبح ذلك أكثر شيوعًا في حياتنا اليومية.

تدمج البطاقة الذكية NFC جميع ميزات NFC. مسافة الاتصال أقل من 10 سم ، وتردد التشغيل 13.56 MHz. البروتوكولات التي تتبعها هي ISO 14443A ، ISO14443B ، ISO 15693 ، إلخ. وهي أكثر أمانًا من بطاقات RFID الأخرى. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من بطاقات NFC التي يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات.

كيف تعمل بطاقة NFC؟

كل بطاقة NFC مجهزة بـ NFC رقاقة. تصدر شريحة NFC موجة كهرومغناطيسية محددة وتحمل دائرة الطنين التسلسلية في الجسم. وتردده هو نفسه الذي يصدره القارئ.

بعد استقبال الموجة الكهرومغناطيسية ، يتردد صدى دائرة الطنين لتوليد الطاقة. ثم ستوفر جهد العمل للدوائر الأخرى. وبالتالي ، يمكن لبطاقات NFC إكمال نقل البيانات والتفاعل.

كيف تختار بطاقة NFC الذكية؟

توجد جميع أنواع البطاقات ، فكيف نختار؟ قبل الاختيار ، عليك معرفة كيفية تصنيفها. تم فرز التصنيف المفصل أدناه. فيما يلي 25 نوعًا من بطاقات NFC. ليس كل شيء ، ولكن أنواع بطاقات NFC الأكثر شيوعًا موجودة هنا.

- حسب المواد -

تأتي بطاقات NFC في مواد مختلفة. يمكنك اختياره وفقًا لمتطلباتك. الأكثر شيوعًا هي مادة PVC. PET والخشب مواد صديقة للبيئة. جلد PU متطور ومريح للمس. الورق فعال من حيث التكلفة ، وغالبًا ما تستخدمه بطاقات العمل الذكية.

- عن طريق التغليف نموذج-

إذا كنت تعتقد أن بطاقة NFC هي بطاقة ، مثل بطاقة الائتمان أو البطاقة المصرفية ، فأنت مخطئ. وفقًا لأشكال التعبئة المختلفة ، يتم تقديم بطاقات NFC بأشكال مختلفة. يمكن ارتداء سوار معصم NFC على المعصم. يمكن تعليق بطاقة NFC الايبوكسي و NFC Keyfob على سلاسل المفاتيح أو حقائب اليد. تحتوي بطاقة NFC Coin على طبقة لاصقة يمكنك لصقها في أي مكان.

- حسب التطبيقات-

يمكن عمل بطاقات NFC الذكية لأي بطاقات حسب التطبيقات. إذا كنت تلعب Amiibo ، فيجب أن تعرف بطاقات NFC Amiibo المضمنة في شريحة Ntag215. يمكن طباعة بطاقات Inkjet Blank NFC كأي بطاقة تريدها. توفر بطاقات لعب NFC طريقة جديدة للعب.

تعد بطاقات عمل NFC ذكية ويمكن أن تترك انطباعًا جيدًا لدى شريك عملك. تأتي تذكرة NFC الذكية لتحل محل التذاكر التقليدية. أضف طبقة خاصة ، يمكن أن تعمل بطاقة NFC بشكل جيد على السطح المعدني. كل هذا مجرد قطرة في دلو ، يمكنك استكشاف المزيد من الطرق للعب بطاقة NFC.

- بواسطة شيبس-

أهم شيء في بطاقات NFC هي شريحة NFC. يحدد مباشرة وظيفة وأداء البطاقة. والمعايير والبروتوكولات المعتمدة ليست هي نفسها. بطاقات شريحة NFC التالية هي الأكثر استخدامًا.

سلسلة Ntag21X و Ultralight يتم استخدام EV1 C على نطاق واسع وسهل التشغيل. يتمتع Icode SLIX بأداء تشفير جيد. تتميز DESFire EV1 بسعة ذاكرة كبيرة وتكلفة عالية وأداء أمان جيد. فيليكا عالية التكلفة ومناسبة للتطبيقات المعقدة.

رقاقة NFCبروتوكولقراءة و كتابةEEPROM
Ntag213 ISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة180 bits
Ntag215ISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة540 bits
Ntag216ISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة924 bits
Mifare 1KISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة1 KB
ديسفاير EV1ISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة2 كيلو بايت / 4 كيلو بايت / 8 كيلو بايت
Icode SLIXISO 15693قراءة و كتابة1024 bits
Ultralight EV1 جISO14443Aقراءة و كتابة640 bitأو 1312 bits
فيليكاسوني فيليكاقراءة و كتابة4KB

كيف تطبع على بطاقات NFC؟

إذا كنت تريد الطباعة بنفسك ، فيجب أن يكون لديك طابعة نافثة للحبر ، Canon أو Epson. وتحتاج أيضًا إلى علبة بطاقة هوية PVC وبعض NFC بطاقات نفث الحبر. ثم يمكنك القيام بذلك كما هو موضح في الفيديو. تبدو سهلة ومريحة للغاية ، أليس كذلك؟

ببساطة ، يمكنك إخبار الموردين باحتياجاتك ، مثل Xinyetong. ويمكنهم تحقيق نتائج أفضل من خلال معدات أكثر احترافية. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات العملية ، مثل بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ورمز الاستجابة السريعة ، والنقش ، والرقائق الساخنة ، وما إلى ذلك.

بطاقة شفافة

بلوري النهاية

الترميز

بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

النقش

الباركود

احباط الساخنة

رمز الاستجابة السريعة

الشريط المغناطيسي

لوحة الصفر

لوحة التوقيع

ختم الهولوغرام

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول بطاقات NFC ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

المقالات ذات الصلة

0 التعليق
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق.x
()
x

25 NFC Cards Reintroduce You to NFC Smart Cards ( Ultimate Guide)

Hey! Do you really know NFC cards? Our life has surrounded by RFID/NFC technology, but we don’t know more about this. Your cards, like credit cards, passports, membership cards, are most NFC cards or RFID cards. Now, let’s find out.

What is NFC Card?

NFC card, in short, is a smart card powered by NFC technology. As we all know, NFC is a short-range and high-frequency radio technology. It is based on RFID technology, combined with wireless interconnection technology.

NFC technology provides a very safe and fast way of communication for all kinds of electronic products. That is becoming more and more popular in our daily life.

NFC smart card integrates all the features of NFC. The communication distance is less than 10 cm, and the operating frequency is 13.56 MHz. The protocols it follows are ISO 14443A, ISO14443B, ISO 15693, etc. It is more secure than other RFID cards. And there are a variety of NFC cards that can be used in many applications.

How does NFC Card Work?

Each NFC Card is equipped with an NFC chip. NFC chip emits a specific electromagnetic wave and carries the series resonant circuit in the body. And its frequency is the same as that emitted by the reader.

After receiving the electromagnetic wave, the resonant circuit resonates to generate power. Then it will provide working voltage for other circuits. Thus, NFC cards can complete data transmission and interaction.

How to Choose an NFC Smart Card?

There are all kinds of cards, so how do we choose? Before choosing, you have to figure out how to classify them. The detailed classification has been sorted out below. Here are 25 kinds of NFC cards. Not all, but the most common NFC card types are here.

—— By Materials ——

NFC Cards come in various materials. You can choose it according to your requirements. The most common is PVC material. PET and Wood are environmentally friendly materials. PU leather is high-end and comfortable to touch. Paper is cost-effective, and smart business cards often use it.

—— By Encapsulation Mode——

If you think that an NFC card is a card, like a credit card or a bank card, you are wrong. According to different forms of packaging, NFC cards are presented in different forms. NFC wristband can be worn on the wrist. NFC epoxy card and NFC Keyfob can be hung on Key chains or handbags. NFC Coin card has an adhesive layer that you can stick to anywhere.

—— By Applications——

Smart NFC cards can be made to any cards depending on applications. If you play Amiibo, you must know NFC Amiibo Cards embedded with the Ntag215 chip. Inkjet Blank NFC cards can be printed as any card you want. NFC playing cards provide a new way of playing.

NFC business cards are smart that can make a good impression on your business partner. NFC smart ticket comes to replace traditional tickets. Add a special layer, the NFC card can work well on the metal surface. All this is just a drop in the bucket, you can explore more ways to play NFC card.

—— By Chips——

The most important thing about NFC cards is the NFC chip. It directly determines the function and performance of the card. And the standards and protocols adopted are not the same. The following NFC chip cards are the most commonly used.

Ntag21X series and Ultralight EV1 C are widely used and easy to operate. Icode SLIX has Good encryption performance. DESFire EV1 features large memory capacity, high cost, and good security performance. Felica is high cost, suitable for complex applications.

NFC CHIPPROTOCOLREAD/WRITEEEPROM
Ntag213ISO14443ARead & Write180 bits
Ntag215ISO14443ARead & Write540 bits
Ntag216ISO14443ARead & Write924 bits
Mifare 1KISO14443ARead & Write1 KB
DesFire EV1ISO14443ARead & Write2KB / 4KB/ 8KB
Icode SLIXISO 15693Read & Write1024 bits
Ultralight EV1 CISO14443ARead & Write640 bits or 1312 bits
FelicaSony FeliCaRead & Write4KB

How to Print on NFC Cards?

If you want to print by yourself, you must have an inkjet printer, Canon or Epson. And you also need a PVC ID Card Tray and some NFC inkjet cards. Then you can do it as demonstrated in the video. It looks easy and is very convenient, isn’t it?

More simply, you can tell your needs to suppliers, such as Xinyetong. And they can make better results through more professional equipment. And there are a variety of process options, such as UV spot, QR code, embossing, hot foil, and so on.

Transparent Card

Frosted Finish

Coding

UV Spot

Embossing

Barcode

Hot Foil

QR Code

Magnetic Stripe

Scratch Panel

Signature Panel

Hologram Stamping

If you have any questions about NFC cards, feel free to contact us!

Relevant articles

0 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x