الصفحة الرئيسية/بطاقات RFID

بطاقات RFID

بطاقات RFID هي شكل شائع من أشكال التعبئة والتغليف تتفاعل به. إنها آمنة ومريحة ودائمة. هم مناسبون جدا ل وصول السيطرة، والدفع ، وتحديد الهوية ، وغيرها من التطبيقات. وفقًا للتردد ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من بطاقات RFID: بطاقة 125KHz LF ، وبطاقة HF 13.56MHz ، وبطاقة UHF 860-960MHz.

In Xinyetongيمكنك العثور على أي بطاقات RFID تريدها بجودة عالية وسعر جيد. اتصل بنا وإنشاء بطاقتك المثالية!

منتوجات جديدة

ما هي بطاقة RFID؟

بطاقة RFID هي بطاقة ذكية مزودة بشريحة RFID يمكنها نقل البيانات عبر إشارات تردد الراديو. اعتمادًا على تقنية RFID ، يمكنها تحقيق تحديد الهوية ، والدفع غير النقدي ، والتتبع ، وغيرها من الوظائف.

تعد بطاقات RFID أكثر أمانًا وملاءمة ومرونة ومتعددة الوظائف. يمكنك اختيار شرائح RFID وأنماط مختلفة لتنفيذ وظائف مختلفة لتطبيقات مختلفة.

ما هي الأنواع المختلفة لبطاقات RFID؟

حسب التردد: يمكن تقسيم بطاقات RFID إلى بطاقات منخفضة التردد وبطاقات عالية التردد وبطاقات تردد UHF.

حسب المواد: هناك بطاقات ورقية RFID ، بطاقات RFID PVC ، بطاقات إيبوكسي RFID ، بطاقات RFID ABS ، بطاقات خشب RFID ، إلخ.

حسب الحجم: البطاقات القياسية وغير القياسية.

كيف تعمل بطاقات RFID؟

  1. ينقل القارئ إشارة تردد لاسلكي عبر هوائي الإرسال. عندما تدخل بطاقة RFID منطقة عمل هوائي الإرسال ، سيتم تنشيطها.
  2. ثم تقوم بطاقة RFID بنقل المعلومات مرة أخرى نحو الهوائي / القارئ.
  3. يستقبل هوائي النظام إشارة الموجة الحاملة المرسلة من بطاقة RFID وينقلها إلى القارئ من خلال منظم الهوائي. يقوم القارئ بقراءة المعلومات وفك تشفيرها وإرسالها إلى نظام المعلومات المركزي لمعالجة البيانات ذات الصلة.

ما هي بطاقة RFID المستخدمة؟

تُستخدم بطاقات RFID على نطاق واسع في إدارة التحكم في الوصول ، وإدارة الفنادق ، وإدارة بطاقة واحدة ، وإدارة المكتبة ، وإدارة الأعضاء ، وعلامة الحيوان ، والنقل العام ، وإدارة مواقف السيارات ، وإدارة المستودعات وسلسلة التوريد ، إلخ.

كم تكلفة بطاقة RFID؟

تأتي بطاقات RFID في العديد من الأصناف ، لذلك تختلف الأسعار ، حيث تتراوح من 10 سنتات إلى 55 دولارًا. يعتمد ذلك على نوع بطاقة RFID وعملية البطاقة وكمية الطلب وعوامل أخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء بعض بطاقات RFID ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا. سنقدم لك عرض أسعار معقولًا وفقًا لبطاقة RFID التي تريدها.

هل يمكننا قراءة بيانات بطاقة RFID باستخدام نظام NFC المحمول؟

يعود الأمر إلى نوع البطاقة التي تمتلكها وما إذا كان هاتفك المحمول يحتوي على إمكانات NFC. إذا كانت بطاقة RFID الخاصة بك تعمل في 13.56 MHz وهو غير مشفر أو مقفل ، يمكن للهاتف المحمول الذي يدعم تقنية NFC قراءته. أو يمكنك شراء بطاقة NFC مباشرة ، والتي تنتمي إلى بطاقات RFID.

تعلم من الفيديو

إرشادات بسيطة لك في بطاقات rfid

1 ، التحكم في الوصول

التحكم في الوصول هو التطبيق الأكثر شيوعًا لبطاقات RFID. بالمقارنة مع نظام التحكم في الوصول التقليدي ، يتمتع نظام التحكم في الوصول RFID بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل السماح للعديد من الأشخاص بالمرور بسرعة ، وتسجيل المعلومات بشكل متزامن ، وإطالة عمر الخدمة لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، والمزيد من الأمان والراحة.

عندما يمر الأشخاص عبر البوابة ببطاقة RFID ، سيقوم نظام RFID تلقائيًا بجمع المعلومات الموجودة في البطاقة دون تدخل يدوي ، مما يجعل إدارة التحكم في الوصول أكثر ملاءمة.

عادة ما تعمل بطاقات التحكم في الوصول الشائعة 125 kHz or 13.56 MHz، بما في ذلك قاعدة المفتاح RFID أو بطاقة RFID الفارغة أو بطاقة RFID القابلة للطباعة.

2 ، إدارة الفنادق

بطاقة RFID للفنادق ليست فقط بطاقة مفتاح نعرفها جميعًا. يمكن لنظام إدارة البطاقة الذكية RFID أن يوفر خدمات ذكية سريعة ومريحة وآمنة لأعضاء VIP في الفنادق الراقية.

تحت نظام استخبارات RFID ، كل ضيف لديه بطاقة RFID VIP ، والتي تشمل مستوى VIP الخاص به ، habitالاحتياجات الشخصية والخدمات الشخصية وما إلى ذلك. بالنسبة للفنادق ، يمكن أن تحسن تجربة العملاء.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للنادل معرفة المعلومات ذات الصلة بالعملاء عن طريق مسح هذه البطاقة ، لتقديم خدمات أفضل لهم. بالنسبة للضيوف ، لا يمكن لهذه البطاقة أن تفتح الباب فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحقيق الدفع والوظائف الأخرى ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة.

3 、 المواصلات العامة

التطبيق الأكثر مباشرة لبطاقات RFID في وسائل النقل العام هو بطاقة الحافلة أو بطاقة مترو الأنفاق ، مما يحسن سرعة الركاب في الصعود والنزول من محطات المترو والخروج منها.

ويمكن تخصيص بطاقات مرور RFID وفقًا لاحتياجات الأنماط المختلفة والأنماط المختلفة والأشكال المختلفة وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا لأنها تتعلق بالدفع ، تستخدم بطاقات RFID للنقل العام بشكل عام شرائح RFID مع أداء أمني أفضل ، وهو أكثر أمانًا.

4 、 إدارة الحيوانات الأليفة

تُستخدم بطاقة إيبوكسي RFID أو قاعدة المفتاح RFID ، وهي إحدى بطاقات RFID ، بشكل شائع في إدارة الحيوانات الأليفة. بطاقة RFID هذه صغيرة وسهلة الحمل بحيث يمكنك تعليقها حول رقبة حيوانك الأليف. في حالة ضياع حيوانك الأليف ، يمكنك تعقبه واستعادته. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لشريحة البطاقة أيضًا كتابة معلومات حول الحيوانات الأليفة ، بما في ذلك الأسماء وسجلات التشخيص الطبي والبيانات الأخرى.

5 ، إدارة الجذب السياحي

بفضل الخصائص الفيزيائية الممتازة وإدارة المعلومات القوية ووظائف مكافحة التزييف ، توفر بطاقات بطاقة RFID مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول الشاملة للمواقع السياحية الرئيسية ، مثل التذاكر والتذاكر السنوية ومجموعات التذاكر وما إلى ذلك.

غالبًا ما تكون بطاقات RFID الخاصة بالمناطق ذات المناظر الخلابة مصنوعة من مواد ورقية. يمكن أن تساعد المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة على تحسين كفاءة الإدارة ، وتحديد التذاكر الصالحة بسرعة ، وتعيين الأذونات بسهولة ، وتحقيق الاستخدام المتعدد لبطاقة واحدة.

6 、 سلامة الحرم الجامعي

بطاقة الطالب RFID تدمج الهوية ، تتبع، والدفع ، والوظائف الأخرى في بطاقة طالب ، وهي بطاقة دفع ، ولكن أيضًا بطاقة مكتبة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنها يمكن أن تمكن الآباء والمعلمين من معرفة معلومات الطلاب في الوقت المناسب وبشكل فعال وضمان سلامة أطفالهم .

عندما يغادر الطالب بوابة المدرسة ، سترسل بطاقة RFID معلومات الطالب إلى قارئ RFID. ثم يرسل قارئ RFID إلى نظام أمان الحرم الجامعي RFID الذي سيسجل وقت دخول الطالب وخروجه وإبلاغهم في الوقت الفعلي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للوالدين والمعلمين مواكبة وضع الطلاب لأول مرة.

إدارة العضوية

مقارنة ببطاقة العضوية التقليدية ، يمكن أن توفر بطاقة عضوية RFID تجربة أفضل للمستهلك. عند التسوق ، يمكن للأعضاء استخدام بطاقة العضوية للتواصل مع الموظفين والأجهزة الموجودة في المتجر ، لزيادة رغبة العملاء في الاستهلاك.

يمكن للعملاء الحصول على معلومات المنتج مباشرة دون إظهار البطاقة. يمكن للشركات تحليل استهلاك العملاء هكتارbitق من خلال بيانات النظام ، وتقديم معلومات الاستهلاك المناسبة ، مثل الخصومات أو البضائع المجانية وغيرها من الخدمات.

ما ورد أعلاه مجرد جزء من تطبيقات بطاقة RFID. يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى ، مثل إدارة العضوية وإدارة المستودعات وإدارة المكتبات و exhibitأيون ، إلخ.

    نعدك: سيتم الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك في سرية تامة ، يرجى التأكد من ملئها.

HOME/RFID Cards

Best RFID and Smart Cards Supplier in China

RFID cards are a common form of packaging for RFID tags. They are security, convenience and durable: perfect for access control, payment, identification, and other applications. According to the frequency, RFID cards can be divided into low-frequency card (ID card 125KHz), high-frequency card (IC card 13.56MHz), ultra-high-frequency card (860-960MHz).

Besides providing cards with different frequencies, XINYETONG can offer RFID cards with various materials like PVC, wood, and paper as well as RFID non-standard card, such as RFID ticket cards, RFID keyfob. Contact us and create your perfect card!

What is an RFID Card?

RFID Card is a smart card with an RFID chip that can transmit data through the radio frequency signals. Depending on RFID technology, it can achieve contactless identification, cashless payment, tracking, and other functions.

RFID cards are much more security, convenient, flexibility, and multifunctional. You can choose different RFID chips, styles to implement different functions for various applications.

What are the different types of RFID Cards?

According to frequency: RFID cards can be divided into low-frequency cards, high-frequency cards, and UHF frequency cards.

According to materials: There are RFID paper cards, RFID PVC cards, RFID epoxy cards, RFID ABS cards, RFID wood cards, etc.

According to size: Standard cards and Non-standard.

How does RFID cards work?

  1. The reader transmits a radio frequency signal through the transmitting antenna. When the RFID card enters the working area of the transmitting antenna, it will be activated.
  2. And then RFID card transmits the information back toward the antenna/reader.
  3. The system antenna receives the carrier signal sent from the RFID card and transmits it to the reader through the antenna regulator. The reader reads and decodes the information and sends it to the central information system for relevant data processing.

What is the RFID card used for?

RFID cards are widely used in access control management, hotel management, one card management, library management, member management, animal tag, public transportation, parking management, warehouse and supply chain management, etc.

How much does the RFID card cost?

RFID cards come in many varieties, so prices vary, ranging from 10 cents to $55. It depends on the type of RFID card, card process, order quantity, and other factors. If you want to buy some RFID cards, you can contact us. We will give you a reasonable quotation according to what RFID card you want.

Can we read RFID card data with a mobile NFC system?

It is up to the type of card you have and whether your mobile phone has the NFC capabilities. If your RFID card operates at 13.56 MHz and is not encrypted or locked, the NFC-enable mobile phone can read it. Or you can buy an NFC card directly, which belongs to RFID cards.

Learn from the video

Simple Guidance For You In Rfid Cards

1、 Access Control

Access control is the most common application of RFID cards. Compared with the traditional access control system, the RFID access control system has many advantages, such as allowing multiple people passing quickly, recording the information synchronously, having longer service life with more than ten years, and more security and convenience.

When people pass through the gate with the RFID card, the RFID system will automatically collect the information in the card without manual intervention, making access control management more convenient.

Common access control cards usually work on 125 kHz or 13.56 MHz, including RFID keyfob, RFID blank card, or RFID printable card.

2、Hotel Management

RFID card for hotels is not only a key card that we all know. RFID smart card management system can provide fast, comfortable, and safe intelligent services for VIP members in upscale hotels.

Under the RFID intelligence system, every guest has an RFID VIP card, which includes his VIP level, habitual needs, personalized services, etc. For hotels, it can improve customer experience.

For example, the waiter can know the relevant information of the customers by scanning this card, to provide better services for them. For guests, this card can not only open the door but also realize payment and other functions, which is more convenient.

3、Public Transportation

The most direct application of RFID cards in public transportation is the bus card or subway card, which improves the speed of passengers getting on and off or in and out of subway stations.

And RFID traffic cards can be customized according to the needs of different patterns, different styles, and different shapes, and so on. Because it concerns payment, RFID cards for public transport generally use RFID chips with better security performance, which is more secure.

4、Pet Management

RFID epoxy card or RFID keyfob, one of RFID cards, is commonly used in Pet management. This RFID card is small and easy to carry that you can hang it around your pet’s neck. If your pet gets lost, you can track it and retrieve it. Besides, the card chip can also write information about pets, including names, medical diagnosis records, and other data.

5、Visitor Attractions Management

With excellent physical characteristics and powerful information management and anti-counterfeiting functions, RFID ticket cards provide a variety of comprehensive solutions for major scenic spots, such as tickets, annual tickets, sets of tickets, etc.

RFID cards for scenic areas are often made of paper material. It can help scenic spots to improve management efficiency, quickly identify valid tickets, easily set permissions, and achieve multi-use of one card.

6、Campus safety

RFID student card integrates identification, tracking, payment, and other functions in one is a student card, is a payment card, but also a library card, etc. More importantly, it can enable parents and teachers to know students’ information timely and effectively and ensure the safety of their children.

When the student leaves the school gate, the RFID card will actively send the student information to the RFID reader. Then RFID reader will transmit to the RFID campus security system that will record the time of the student’s entry and exit and inform them in real-time. In this way, parents and teachers can keep abreast of the students’ situation for the first time.

7、Membership Management

Compared with the traditional membership card, RFID membership card can provide a better consumer experience. When shopping, members can use the membership card to communicate with the staff and the equipment in the store, to increase customers’ desire for consumption.

Consumers can get product information directly without showing the card. Businesses can analyze customers’ consumption habits through the data of the system, and provide appropriate consumption information, such as discounts or free goods and other services.

The above are just a part of the RFID card applications. They can be used in many other applications, such as membership management, warehouse management, library management, exhibition, etc.

We deserve your trust. Inquire now!