المنزل/بطاقات RFID

بطاقة حظر RFID

هل تبحث عن شيء لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية على بطاقتك؟ بطاقة حجب RFID هي لذوقك. XINYETONG تقدم العديد من أنواع بطاقات حجب RFID لتختار من بينها.

  • تستخدم بطاقة حجب RFID الخاصة بنا مادة حجب RFID الحائزة على جوائز وتتميز بمقاومة التمزق ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومتينة ، ومناسبة لأي محفظة.
  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع ، ليس فقط لبطاقات الائتمان ، جميع بطاقات RFID عالية التردد الأخرى قابلة للتطبيق ، مثل بطاقات الهوية ، والبطاقات الذكية ، ورخص قيادة RFID ، إلخ.
  • دعم خدمات OEM المخصصة ، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط.
  • توصيل سريع وتغليف جيد للتأكد من وصولها سليمة وفي الوقت المناسب.

اسأل عن السعر
بطاقة حجب RFID

تتفاعل حجب بطاقة

حماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك على البطاقة!

اللون: حسب الطلب
المادة: بولي كلوريد الفينيل رقاقة وتتفاعل كتلة
الذروة: فارغة ، طباعة أوفست ، Pring الرقمية ، أو حسب الطلب
الأحجام: 85.5*54*0.84mm or 85.5*54*1.2mm or 85.5*54*1.4mm
وظيفة: حجب إشارة rfid و nfc
شهادة: IOS 90001-2015
حجب التردد: 13.56MHZ، NFC
التطبيقات: حماية المعلومات الشخصية على بطاقة الائتمان ، جواز السفر ، بطاقة الهوية ، إلخ.
حجب بطاقة rfidكيف تعمل بطاقة حجب RFID؟
جوهر بطاقة حجب RFID هو لوحة دائرة كهربائية. عندما يسرق الماسح المعلومات على بطاقات RFID، سيخلق مجالًا إلكترونيًا محيطًا يصنع كل شيء 13.56 MHz بطاقات غير مرئية ، وبالتالي تعطل الماسح الضوئي عن قراءة إشارة RFID ، وحماية المعلومات الشخصية على البطاقة الذكية بدون تلامس! ستضيء بطاقة حجب RFID مع مصباح LED لتذكيرك أيضًا!

تتفاعل حجب بطاقة العلامة التجاريةضع واحدة في محفظتك ، وسوف تشعر أنك أكثر أمانا كما هو معروف للجميع ، من السهل أن تكون المعلومات الموجودة على بطاقات HF RFID الخاصة بنا ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان ، سرقة عن طريق الماسحات الضوئية لتحديد الهوية الراديوية (RFID) ، مما يعرض سلامة ممتلكاتنا وسلامتنا الشخصية للخطر. ستشعر بالأمان أكثر عندما تضع مانع بطاقة RFID في محفظتك والذي يمكنه حظر موجات RFID ، ضد قشط RFID ، وحماية معلوماتك!

أدى عرقلة بطاقةعالية الجودة ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة بطاقة حجب RFID من Xinyetong (شركتنا) مقاومة للماء ودائمة. لا حاجة للبطاريات ، فهي تستمد الطاقة من الماسح الضوئي لتشغيلها ، ولها عمر خدمة من 6 إلى 9 سنوات.

تتفاعل كتلة بطاقة nfcما هو النمط؟ قررت من قبلك! يمكنك تخصيص بطاقة الحظر التي تريدها ، بما في ذلك تصميم المظهر وتخصيص الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا تقديم حلول مخصصة مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة!

13.56 ميجا هرتز بطاقة rfid حجبسهلة الاستخدام ، لا حاجة لتغيير كل شيء بالمقارنة مع محافظ وأكمام حجب RFID ، فإن بطاقات حجب RFID أكثر ملاءمة. لا حاجة لشراء شيء جديد أو أي شيء آخر لتحمله ، فقط بطاقة واحدة مضادة RFID يمكنها حماية جميع البطاقات الموجودة في محفظتك. إنه بنفس حجم بطاقة الائتمان ، ويتناسب مع أي محفظة!

تتفاعل بطاقة مانع رقاقةتستخدم على نطاق واسع ، وليس فقط بطاقات الائتمان تستخدم بطاقة RFID المضادة للقشط على نطاق واسع لحماية المعلومات الشخصية المخزنة على بطاقات الائتمان ، debit البطاقات وبطاقات الهوية والبطاقات الذكية وتراخيص قيادة RFID وأي بطاقات HF RFID أخرى من لصوص النشل الإلكترونيين باستخدام ماسحات RFID المحمولة.

لما نحن؟

لما نحن؟إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا ، من فضلك اتصل بنا!

HOME/RFID Cards

RFID Blocking Card

Are you looking for something to protect your personal information on your card? RFID blocking card is to your taste. XINYETONG offers many types of RFID blocking card for you to choose from.

  • Our RFID blocking card uses the award winning RFID blocking material and features tear resistant, waterproof, durable, fit in any wallet.
  • Widely used, not only for credit CARDS, all other RFID high-frequency cards are applicable, such as identity cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses, etc.
  • Support OEM customized services, a variety of styles are available.
  • Fast delivery and good packaging to ensure that they arrive intact and in time.

Ask For Price
RFID blocking card

 

RFID BLOCKING CARD

Protect your personal information on card!

Color:Customized
Material:PVC and rfid block chip
Pinnting:Blank,Offset Printing,Digital Pring,or Customized
Sizes:85.5*54*0.84mm or 85.5*54*1.2mm or 85.5*54*1.4mm
Function:Blocking rfid and nfc signal
Certificate:IOS 90001-2015
Blocking Frequency:13.56MHz,NFC
Applications:Protect personal information on Credit card, Passport, ID card, etc.
rfid card blocking How does RFID Blocking Card work?
The core of the RFID blocking card is a circuit board. When the scanner steals information on RFID Cards, it will create a surround electronic field making all 13.56 MHz cards invisible, thus disrupt the scanner from reading the RFID signal, protect the personal information on the contactless smart card! RFID blocking card with LED Light will light up to remind you as well!

 

rfid blocking card brand Put one in your wallet, you will feel safer As is known to all, information on our HF RFID Cards, such as credit cards, is easy to be theft by radiofrequency Identification (RFID) scanners, endangering our property safety and personal safety. You will feel safer when you put the RFID card blocker in your wallet which can block RFID waves, against RFID skimming, protect your information!

 

led blocking card High-quality, long service life RFID blocking card of Xinyetong (our company) is waterproof, durable. No need for batteries, it draws energy from the scanner to power up, and it has a service life of 6 to 9 years.

 

rfid nfc card block What style? Decided by you! You can customize the blocker card that you want, including appearance design, printing customization and so on. We can provide different customized solutions to meet customers’ different needs!

 

13.56mhz rfid blocking card Easy to use, no need to change everything Compared to RFID blocking wallets and sleeves, RFID blocking cards is more convenient. No need to buy something new or something else to carry around, just one anti RFID card can protect all the cards in your wallet. It’s the same size as a credit card, fitting in any wallet!

 

rfid chip blocker card Widely used, not only credit cards The RFID anti-skimming card is widely used to protect the personal information stored on credit cards, debit cards, identity cards, smart cards, RFID driver’s licenses and any other HF RFID Cards from e-pickpocket thieves using handheld RFID scanners.

 

Why choose us?

Why choose us? If you want to know more information about our products, please contact us!