بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيف نحمي بطاقة RFID الخاصة بنا؟ (الدليل الكامل)

محددات عامة
تطابقات تامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى
محددات نوع المنشور

تابعنا

بطاقات RFID موجودة الآن في كل مكان. العديد من البطاقات التي نستخدمها اليوم ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان RFID وجوازات السفر ، هي بطاقات RFID. لكن سلامة بطاقة RFID تقلقنا. لماذا ا؟ وكيف تحمي بطاقات RFID؟ هل حاصرات RFID ضرورية؟ هذا ما سنتحدث عنه في هذا المقال.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن تطوير العلم والتكنولوجيا يشبه أحيانًا سيف ذو حدين. على سبيل المثال ، تجعلنا تقنية RFID أكثر ملاءمة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه يجلب أيضًا بعض التهديدات. إنها تتيح لنا توفير الوقت عند التسوق وتجعله أكثر ملاءمة للسفر ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تزيد من مخاطر الكشف عن المعلومات.

هل بطاقات الائتمان RFID الخاصة بنا آمنة حقًا؟

في وقت مبكر من عام 2015 ، ذكرت صحيفة ديلي ميل أن نوعًا جديدًا من السرقة الرقمية بدأ يظهر في المحطات ومراكز التسوق. يحتوي هذا النوع من النشل الرقمي على تقنية جديدة يمكنها بسهولة سرقة معلومات بطاقتك المصرفية دون لمس محفظتك. وقف المجرمون على بعد 15 سم واستخدموا أجهزة قراءة RFID للحصول على المعلومات المصرفية ، وهي ممارسة تُعرف باسم القشط الرقمي.

أجرت شركة التكنولوجيا الصينية أيضًا اختبارات ذات صلة ، فقط من خلال قارئ بطاقة بحجم راحة اليد ، يمكنها قراءة معلومات استهلاك البطاقات المصرفية RFID بسرعة. يبدو أنه يمكنك قراءة المعلومات العادية فقط ، ولكن يُقال إنه طالما كان المتسللون فضوليين ، فيمكنهم نسخ نفس البطاقة المصرفية واستخدامها للاستهلاك.

يرجى تخيل صورة محتال يقوم باختراق بطاقة ائتمان RFID الخاصة بك بهدوء باستخدام قارئ صغير عندما تنتظر في طابور في متجر أو مقهى ، أو تجلس في مترو أنفاق مزدحم أو تستقل مصعدًا للعمل. عندما يبتسم لك أو حتى يتحدث إليك ، فإن قارئ RFID المحمول في حقيبة ظهره يقرأ بدقة البيانات الرقمية لبطاقة مفتاح مكتبك في محفظتك أو جيبك أو محفظتك. إنه مخيف ، أليس كذلك؟

كيف نحمي بطاقات RFID؟

لفهم كيفية حماية بطاقات RFID الخاصة بنا ، يجب علينا أولاً أن نفهم سبب سهولة سرقة بطاقات RFID الخاصة بنا. نعلم جميعًا أن RFID هو شكل من أشكال الاتصالات اللاسلكية. يمكن لشريحة RFID تحقيق المسح السريع والدفع بدون تلامس. ترسل هذه الرقائق إشارات راديو قد يحاول أي شخص لديه قارئ اعتراضها.

في حالة استيفاء الأجهزة والبرامج ، لا تحتاج البطاقة إلى الاتصال بقارئ RFID ، طالما أنها في نطاق القراءة ، يمكن لقارئ RFID قراءة المعلومات الموجودة في البطاقة عند الرغبة ومواصلة عملية الدفع. نتيجة لذلك ، في الأماكن العامة مثل الحافلات ومترو الأنفاق ومراكز التسوق ، قد يتم سرقة بطاقات RFID المحملة في أحزمة أو حتى المحافظ من قبل منتهكي القانون في لحظة مرور.

لحسن الحظ ، تستخدم تقنية RFID الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية لنقل الإشارات ، ولا يمكن لإشارات RFID اختراق المواد المعدنية ، لذلك من السهل منعها. إذا كان هناك ورق ألومنيوم في المحفظة ، فيمكن حجب الإشارة بسهولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان هناك العديد من بطاقات RFID بترددات مختلفة في المحفظة ، وكانت بطاقات RFID تتداخل مع بعضها البعض ، فسيكون من الصعب أو المستحيل قراءتها. علاوة على ذلك ، ظهرت العديد من منتجات حجب RFID في السوق لحماية بطاقة RFID الخاصة بك ، مثل بطاقات حجب RFID ، وأكمام حجب RFID ، ومحافظ RFID المحمية ، وحوامل RFID ، وحقيبة RFID ، إلخ.

كيف تختار حاصرات RFID؟ أيهما أفضل؟

بطاقة حظر RFID

ما هي بطاقة حجب RFID؟ تم تصميم بطاقة حجب RFID ، وهي بطاقة ذكية مضادة للسرقة ، لحماية الإشارة اللاسلكية للبطاقة الذكية 13.56 ميجا هرتز ومنع سرقة معلومات البطاقة من قبل منتهكي القانون.

بشكل عام ، تعمل على 13.56 ميجا هرتز وهي مصنوعة من مادة PVC أو PET. باعتبارها حامي بطاقة الائتمان ، فإن بطاقة حجب RFID سهلة الاستخدام: وضعها مع بطاقات RFID ، يمكن حماية إشارة بطاقة الائتمان عالية التردد من التدخل الخارجي ، ويمكن منع معلومات البطاقة من السرقة.

وفقًا للتقنية ، يمكن تقسيم بطاقات حجب RFID إلى بطاقة حجب الطبقة المعدنية RFID وبطاقة حجب وحدة RFID. بطاقة حجب الطبقة المعدنية RFID هي إضافة طبقة من رقائق الألومنيوم في منتصف البطاقة لتحقيق تأثير التدريع ، بينما بطاقة حجب وحدة RFID يستخدم أحدث وحدة منع لمنع arbitقراءة نادرة ، وهي طريقة أفضل وأكثر أمانًا مع أداء حماية أفضل وسعر أعلى قليلاً.

إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك نوعان من بطاقات حجب RFID: مع ضوء LED أو بدون ضوء LED. يتم إدخال بطاقة حجب RFID بدون ضوء LED مباشرة في المحفظة ، وسيتم حماية الإشارة غير المحدودة لبطاقة الائتمان بشكل فعال. بغض النظر عن المعدات التي يستخدمها منتهكو القانون ، فلن يتمكنوا من سرقة معلومات بطاقتك ومنع تسريب المعلومات.

حجب البطاقة بمصباح LED مدمجبالمقارنة مع مانع RFID بدون مصباح LED ، يضيف وظيفة تذكير. عندما يقوم منتهكو القانون بجلب معدات إشارة سرقة خاصة بالقرب منك ، سوف يضيء مصباح LED ويلعب دور التذكير.

كم بطاقة RFID

ما هو غلاف بطاقة RFID؟ غلاف RFID هو نوع آخر من مانع RFID ، والذي يتكون بشكل أساسي من ورق مصقول أو مادة PVC ورقائق الألومنيوم. يمكن لرقائق الألومنيوم أن تمنع تداخل موجة البطارية لتشكيل حماية للإشارة ، لذلك يعد هذا مزيجًا مثاليًا من التكنولوجيا الجديدة وأداء المواد التقليدي.

توجد بشكل أساسي أكمام ورقية RFID وأكمام بلاستيكية RFID ، ومبدأها هو نفسه أن كلاهما يستخدم طبقة رقائق الألومنيوم لحماية إشارات البطاقة عالية التردد 13.56. بالمقارنة مع حاصرات RFID الأخرى ، فإن أكمام بطاقة RFID لها عيب واحد حيث يمكنها حمل بطاقة RFID واحدة فقط. لكنها اقتصادية أكثر من غيرها. تأتي أكمام بطاقة الائتمان RFID في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنك تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

تتفاعل حجب المحفظة

لم تعد بطاقات RFID آمنة في المحافظ العادية ، فهل هناك محفظة آمنة يمكن أن تمنع المجرمين من سرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بنا وحماية بطاقاتنا؟ يمكن لمحافظ حجب RFID القيام بذلك.

تبدو محافظ RFID وكأنها محافظ عادية ، ولكنها تحتوي على حماية RFID مدمجة: بعض محافظ الحماية من السرقة مصنوعة من قماش خاص ، وبعضها مدمج في صفائح معدنية أو صناديق معدنية ، وبعضها مصنوع بالكامل من المعدن ، مما يجعلها مثل Faraday قفص يمنع قراءة إشارات RFID من قبل منتهكي القانون.

مع طلب السوق ، أصبحت محفظة حماية RFID أكثر اكتمالاً من حيث الأسلوب والوظيفة ، على عكس محفظة RFID الأصلية ، التي تتميز بطراز واحد. لديك العديد من الخيارات. هناك محافظ RFID للنساء ومحافظ RFID للرجال ، عصرية ومتعددة الاستخدامات.

يمكنك اختيار محفظة RFID كبيرة السعة ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على المزيد من بطاقات RFID ، أو 10-15 بطاقة ، أو أكثر ، ويمكن أيضًا وضع جواز سفرك فيها. أو يمكنك اختيار محفظة رفيعة بتقنية RFID للسفر وسهلة الحمل والأمان.

حامل RFID

إذا كنت تبحث عن مانع RFID يمكنه حمل بطاقات RFID متعددة ويسهل التقاط البطاقات ، فإن حامل RFID هو الخيار الأفضل. حامل بطاقة RFID عبارة عن صندوق منفصل بتصميم مفتاح فريد. طالما تضغط برفق على المفتاح السفلي ، ستظهر بطاقة الائتمان خطوة بخطوة ، وهي مريحة للغاية.

صندوق حجب RFID مصنوع من المعدن ويمكن أن يحمي الإشارة تمامًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوجد أيضًا حامل ABS RFID يتكون من غلاف ABS ومواد رقائق الألومنيوم ، أرخص من المعدن بالكامل.

يمكن لحامل RFID العام أن يحمل 6-8 بطاقات ، وهو ما يكفي لتلبية الاحتياجات ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للسفر. يدعم حامل RFID أيضًا النقش بالليزر والحرف الأخرى ، يمكنك نحت الأنماط أو النص المفضل لديك على الغلاف ، وهو مخصص للغاية ومُحكم. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط التي يمكنك اختيارها.

منتجات حجب RFID: هل هي ضرورية؟

هل أحتاج إلى مانع RFID مثل RFID-Blocking Sleeve لبطاقتي الائتمانية؟ هناك دائما شكوك. يقول بعض الناس أن احتمالية سرقة بطاقة RFID منخفضة جدًا بحيث لا يلزم استخدام محافظ RFID. ولكن إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن هذه الحالة فقط ، فإن شراء مانع RFID سيجعل سفرك أكثر أمانًا ، فإن الأمر يستحق ذلك. وسعره ليس مرتفعًا ، ويمكنك اختيار منتجات حجب RFID أكثر اقتصادا ، مثل أكمام RFID. أو يمكنك صنع محفظة RFID بنفسك.

علاوة على ذلك ، في حين أن محافظ RFID وغيرها من حاصرات RFID توفر الأمان لبطاقة ائتمان RFID وغيرها من بطاقات RFID ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام احتياطات إضافية. على سبيل المثال ، تأكد من المرور عبر بوابة آمنة عند إجراء الدفع ، أو ضع محفظتك في جيبك الأمامي بدلاً من جيبك الخلفي ، ثم كن أكثر حرصًا بشأن الدفع عبر الإنترنت. هذه إجراءات صغيرة يمكن اتخاذها لحماية معلوماتنا وممتلكاتنا.

المقالات ذات الصلة

اشتراك
ذكر
0 الرسالة
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق.x
()
x

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

How to protect our RFID card? (Complete Guide)

RFID Cards are now everywhere. Many of the cards we use today, such as RFID credit cards and passports, are RFID cards. But the safety of the RFID card worries us. Why? And how to protect RFID cards? Are RFID blockers necessary? That’s what we’re going to talk about in this article.

As we all know, the development of science and technology is sometimes like a double-edged sword. For example, RFID technology makes us more convenient; nevertheless, it also brings some threats. They allow us to save time when shopping and make it more convenient to travel, but at the same time increase the risk of information disclosure.

Are our RFID credit cards really safe?

As early as 2015, the Daily Mail reported that a new type of digital theft began to appear in stations and shopping malls. This kind of digital pickpocketing has a new technology that can easily steal your bank card information without touching your wallet. The criminals stood 15 centimeters away and used RFID readers to get bank information, a practice known as Digital Skimming.

A Chinese technology company has also done related tests, only through a palm-sized card reader, can quickly read the consumption information of RFID bank cards. It seems that you can only read ordinary information, but it is said that as long as hackers are curious, they can copy the same bank card and use it for consumption.

Please imagine a picture of a crook quietly hacking your RFID credit card with a small reader when you are waiting in line in a store or coffee shop, or sitting in a crowded MRT or taking an elevator to work. When he smiles at you or even talks to you, the mobile RFID reader in his backpack is accurately reading the digital data of your office key card in your wallet, pocket, or purse. It’s scary, isn’t it?

How do we protect RFID cards?

To understand how to protect our RFID cards, we must first understand why our RFID cards are easy to be stolen. We all know that RFID is a form of wireless communication. The RFID chip can realize fast scanning and contactless payment. These chips send out radio signals that anyone with a reader may try to intercept.

Under the condition of satisfying the hardware and software, the card does not need to contact the RFID reader, as long as it is in the reading range, the RFID reader can read the information in the card at will and carry on the payment operation. As a result, in public places such as buses, subways, and shopping malls, RFID cards loaded in belts, or even wallets may be stolen by lawbreakers in a moment of passing.

Fortunately, RFID technology uses electromagnetic waves to transmit signals, and RFID signals cannot penetrate metal materials, so it is easy to block it. If there is the aluminum foil in the wallet, the signal can be easily blocked.

Besides, if there are multiple RFID cards of different frequencies in the wallet, and the RFID cards interfere with each other, it will be difficult or impossible to read. Moreover, many RFID blocking products have appeared on the market to protect your RFID card, such as RFID blocking cards, RFID blocking sleeves, RFID shielded wallets, RFID holders, RFID bag, etc.

How to choose RFID blockers? Which better?

RFID Blocking Card

What is an RFID blocking card? RFID blocking card, an intelligent anti-theft card, is designed for shielding the wireless signal of 13.56MHz smart card and preventing the card information from being stolen by lawbreakers.

Generally, it works on 13.56MHz and is made of PVC or PET material. As the credit card protector, RFID blocking card is easy to use: putting it with RFID cards, the signal of the high-frequency credit card can be shielded from external interference, and the card information can be prevented from being stolen.

According to the technology, RFID blocking cards can be divided into RFID metal layer blocking card and RFID module blocking card. RFID metal layer blocking card is to add a layer of aluminum foil in the middle of the card to achieve the shielding effect, while the RFID module blocking card uses the latest blocking module to prevent arbitrary reading, which is a better and safer way with better shielding performance and slightly higher price.

Besides, there are two kinds of RFID blocking cards: with LED light or no LED light. The RFID blocking card without LED light is inserted directly into the wallet, and the unlimited signal of the credit card will be effectively shielded. No matter what equipment the lawbreakers use, they will not be able to steal your card information and prevent the information from leaking.

The blocking card with a built-in LED lamp, compared with the RFID blocker without an LED lamp, adds a reminder function. When lawbreakers bring special theft signal equipment close to you, the LED light will shine and play a reminder role.

RFID Card Sleeve

What is an RFID card sleeve? RFID sleeve is another kind of RFID blocker, which is mainly composed of coated paper or PVC and aluminum foil material. The aluminum foil can block battery wave interference to form a signal shielding, so this is a perfect combination of new technology and traditional material performance.

There are mainly paper RFID sleeves and Plastic RFID sleeves, their principle is the same that both use aluminum foil layer to shield 13.56 high-frequency card signals. Compared with other RFID blockers, RFID card sleeves have one drawback that it can only hold one RFID card. But it is more economical rather than others. RFID credit card sleeves come in a variety of colors, styles, etc. and you can customize it according to your requirements.

RFID Blocking Wallet

RFID cards are no longer safe in ordinary wallets, so is there a secure wallet that can prevent criminals from stealing our credit card information and protect our cards? RFID blocking wallets can do this.

RFID wallets look like ordinary wallets, but they have built-in RFID protection: some anti-theft wallets are made of special fabric, some are embedded in metal sheets or metal boxes, and some are completely made of metal, making them like a Faraday cage that prevents RFID signals from being read by lawbreakers.

With the demand of the market, the RFID protection wallet is becoming more and more complete in style and function, unlike the original RFID wallet, which is staid and single-styled. You have many choices. There are RFID wallets for women and RFID wallets for men, fashionable and versatile.

You can choose a large-capacity RFID wallet, which can hold more RFID cards, 10-15 cards, or even more, and your passport can also be put in it. Or you can choose an RFID slim wallet for travel, easy to carry, and security.

RFID Holder

If you are looking for an RFID blocker that can hold multiple RFID cards and is easy to pick up cards, then the RFID holder is the best choice. The RFID card holder is a separate box with a unique switch design. As long as you gently press the bottom switch, the credit card will pop up step by step, very convenient.

The RFID blocking box is made of metal and can completely shield the signal. Besides, there is also an ABS RFID holder composed of ABS shell and aluminum foil material, cheaper than the all-metal one.

A general RFID holder can hold 6-8 cards, enough to meet the needs, especially suitable for travel. RFID holder also supports laser engraving and other crafts, you can carve your favorite patterns or text on the shell, very personalized and textured. There are a variety of colors and styles that you can choose.

RFID blocking products: Are they necessary?

Do I need an RFID blocker like RFID-Blocking Sleeve for my credit card? There are always doubts. Some people say that the probability of RFID card theft is so low that it is not necessary to use RFID wallets. But if you’re worried about just in case, buying an RFID blocker will make your travel more secure, then it is well worth it. And its price is not that high, and you can choose more economical RFID blocking products, such as RFID sleeves. Or you can DIY an RFID wallet by yourself.

Besides, while these RFID wallets and other RFID blockers do provide security for your RFID credit card and other RFID cards, you can also use additional precautions. For example, make sure you go through a secure gateway when making payment, or put your wallet in your front pocket instead of your back pocket, and then be more careful about your online payment. These are small measures that can be taken to protect our information and property.