13 شيئًا رائعًا يمكنك القيام به باستخدام RFID للحدث

عند استخدام بطاقات التعريف اللاسلكية RFID بالنسبة لحدث ما ، أنا متأكد من أنك سوف تسمع "نجاح باهر" من الحاضرين أو الرعاة. إنه شيء رائع وذكي ومفيد. المزيد والمزيد من المهرجانات والأحداث والمتنزهات في جميع أنحاء العالم تستخدم تقنية RFID / NFC. مثل ديزني لاند ، كوتشيلا ، الألعاب الأولمبية ، إلخ.

سيفيد استخدام RFID للأحداث الحاضرين والمنظمين والجهات الراعية. بالنسبة للحضور ، لا داعي للانتظار طويلاً في الطابور والاستمتاع بالوقت. يسهل على المنظمين التحكم في موقع الحدث ومنح المشاركين تجربة أفضل. ويحصل على عرض تقديمي أفضل للعلامة التجارية للرعاة ، ويعزز مبيعات المنتجات ، ويتفاعل بعمق مع المستخدمين.

الآن دعنا نتعرف على الأشياء الرائعة التي يمكن أن يفعلها RFID لك في حدث ما.

1 ، احصل على الحضور في الداخل بسرعة

عند الذهاب إلى مهرجان موسيقي ضخم أو حفلة موسيقية كبيرةbitأيون ، احتشد الكثير من الناس عند المدخل. هذا فظيع للحاضرين والمنظمين! بدعم من تقنية RFID ، لن يحدث أي من هذا ، ويمكنك تقديم تجربة وصول أفضل في الموقع. مع سوار معصم RFID أو شارة RFID، يلوحهم الحاضرون فوق جهاز استشعار للدخول. إنه سهل وسريع بدون تذاكر ورقية.

الوصول المتحكم فيه

لأحداث الشركات على نطاق واسع ، عادة ما يكون هناك exhibitالأيونات والاجتماعات والأحداث الصغيرة. يواجه الحاضرون في كل حدث صغير أذونات مختلفة. يمكن أن يحقق تسجيل الوصول باستخدام RFID مجموعة متنوعة من إدارة الأذونات. كل رقاقة RFID يمكن أن تحتوي على تفاصيل الأحداث الخاصة بكل ضيف ، بما في ذلك مستويات الوصول إلى الأحداث المختلفة. ثم يمكنك التحكم في من يمكنه دخول وظائف VIP أو المناطق المحظورة.

3 、 مراقبة الأنشطة في الوقت الحقيقي

بالنسبة للمنظمين ، فإن الشيء الرائع هو أن تقنية RFID يمكن أن تساعدهم على معرفة تحرك الحضور في الوقت المناسب. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمنظمين تحسين الحدث لتحقيق نتائج أفضل وفقًا لدغدغة علامات RFID. على سبيل المثال ، "نحتاج إلى المزيد من المقاعد" أو "يجب أن تغير أكشاك الرعاة مكانًا لمزيد من حركة المرور".

4 ، القضاء على الاحتيال على التذاكر

كل بطاقة RFID ، سواء كانت RFID معصمه أو بطاقة RFID ، تحتوي على رقم هوية فريد لا يمكن نسخه. لذا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تزوير التذاكر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استخدام أساور المعصم RFID حيث يتم ارتداء بطاقة الدخول على المعصم وليس من السهل خسارتها.

غير النقدي الدفع

بدلاً من النقد أو بطاقة الائتمان أو الهاتف المحمول ، يوفر RFID طريقة أبسط وأكثر ملاءمة للحضور للدفع مقابل أي شيء يريدون شراءه في أي حدث. يمكن للحاضرين استخدامها ملصقات NFC يتم تثبيتها على الجزء الخلفي من الأجهزة المحمولة أو أساور NFC لإجراء المدفوعات. وتظهر الأبحاث أن الأشخاص ينفقون ما يصل إلى 20٪ أكثر في الأحداث عند استخدام RFID بدلاً من النقود.

6 、 التواصل الاجتماعي

يوفر RFID إمكانية السماح للحاضرين بربط RFID /الأساور NFC مع حسابات Facebook أو Twitter. حتى يتمكنوا من نشر أو مشاركة أو "إبداء الإعجاب" بأنشطتهم المفضلة أثناء الحدث. مثل هذا التفاعل الاجتماعي يجعل الأنشطة أكثر ثراءً وجاذبية ومتعة.

7 أفضل ترويج العلامة التجارية

باستخدام RFID في حدث ما ، سيكون لديك طرق مختلفة للترويج للعلامة التجارية أو إجراء حملات تسويقية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك طباعة شعار العلامة التجارية ومعلومات أخرى عن تذاكر RFID الإلكترونية. بطاقات تذاكر RFD أو كل الأساور التي تدعم RFID المطبوعة. حتى يمكنك وضع البعض ملصقات NFC الذكية في الحدث الذي يمكن أن يعزز تجربة المستخدم ويجذب المزيد من المستخدمين.

8 ، توفير تجربة أفضل لكبار الشخصيات

بالنسبة لكبار الشخصيات ، تتيح لك تقنية RFID منحهم تجربة راقية. على سبيل المثال ، حجز منطقة لعملاء VIP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك كتابة المعلومات الشخصية والتفضيلات لكبار الشخصيات في بطاقة RFID حتى تتمكن من تقديم خدمة أفضل لهم.

9 ، خطط طاولة / جلوس

لأحداث المؤتمرات الكبيرة ، سيسهل استخدام تقنية RFID على الحاضرين العثور على طاولاتهم أو مقاعدهم. امنحهم خطة جلوس تفاعلية سهلة المتابعة على صفحة ويب الحدث الخاص بك. وقم بتوجيههم عبر الأكشاك الموجودة في الموقع أثناء الحدث باستخدام RFID. ثم يمكنهم العثور على المقعد بشكل مباشر أكثر من الطريقة التقليدية.

10 、 اعجاب الحضور الخاص بك

يا له من شيء رائع! عندما يتلقى ضيوفك سوارًا أو شارة RFID كتذكرة لحدث أو مهرجان. بطاقة RFID هذه أكثر جاذبية وجديدة ويمكن أن تثير شغف الضيوف لحضور الحدث. هذا يعني أنك تركت انطباعًا أوليًا ممتازًا لدى الحاضرين. وبعد الحدث ، يحب الكثير من الناس الاحتفاظ بأساور المعصم RFID لأشهر لتذكر التجربة المذهلة.

11 ، تحسين أمن الأحداث

يمكن أن توفر تقنية RFID الأمان للأنشطة. بالمقارنة مع نظام الأمان التقليدي ، فإن نظام التحكم في الوصول RFID أكثر أمانًا. يمكنه تحديد الأشخاص غير المدعوين بدقة ومنع المجرمين من دخول الحدث. باستخدام RFID ، يمكن للمنظمين أيضًا المساعدة في الوقت المناسب عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسرقة أو الجرائم الأخرى.

12 、 تتبع حركة المرور الخاصة بك

يمنحك مستشعر RFID المدمج نظرة ثاقبة فورية لتدفق حركة المرور إلى مكان الحدث الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعدك التقنية على تتبع رحلة كل ضيف عبر المكان وتحذيرك مسبقًا لمنع الازدحام وتعزيز تجربة الحدث.

13 ، جمع أفضل للبيانات

بعد انتهاء الحدث ، يلعب تقرير البيانات دورًا حيويًا في تقييم فعالية النشاط. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام RFID في الحدث إلى جمع معلومات قيمة في الموقع في الوقت المناسب. ويمكنك إجراء تحليل متعمق للعملاء وسلوكهم وفقًا لتقرير بيانات RFID. ثم قم بتحسين وتحسين تجربة الضيوف في المستقبل وتوفير دعم بيانات قوي لعقد الحدث التالي بشكل أفضل.

فيديو: الأساور RFID للحدث

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول أساور المعصم التي تعمل بتقنية RFID ، فيمكنك تنزيلها XINYETONG RFID معصمه. علاوة على ذلك ، لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف يمكن أن تفيد RFID الحدث الخاص بك ، لا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

المقالات ذات الصلة

0 الرسالة
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق.x
()
x

Search
Close this search box.

13 Cool Things You Can Do Using RFID for Event

When you use RFID for an event, I’m sure you will hear “wow” from your attendees or sponsors. It is something cool, smart, and useful. More and more festivals, events, and theme parks worldwide are using RFID/NFC technology. Such as Disneyland, Coachella, Olympic Games, etc.

Using RFID for events will benefit attendees, organizers, and sponsors. For attendees, they are no need to wait too long in line and enjoy the time. It is easier for organizers to control the event site and give participants a better experience. And it gets a better brand presentation for sponsors, promote product sales, and interact deeply with users.

Now let’s find out what cool things RFID can do for you at an event.

1、 Get Attendees Inside Quickly

When going to a huge music festival or a large exhibition, many people crowded at the entrance. That’s terrible for attendees and organizers! Powered by RFID technology, none of this would have happened, and you can offer a better arrival and onsite experience. With an RFID wristband or RFID badge, attendees wave them over a sensor to get in. It is easy and fast without paper tickets.

2、Controlled Access

For large-scale corporate events, there are usually exhibitions, meetings, and small events. Attendees in each small event are faced with different permissions. RFID check-in can achieve a variety of permission management. Each RFID chip can contain each attendee’s event details, including various event access levels. Then you can control who can enter VIP functions or restricted areas.

3、 Monitor Activities in Real-time

For organizers, what a cool thing is RFID technology can help them to know attendees’ moving in time. That means that organizers can improve the event to achieve better results according to RFID tags’ tickling. For example, “we need more seats” or ” sponsor booths must change a place for more traffic.”

4、 Eliminate Ticket Fraud

Every RFID ticket, whether it’s an RFID wristband or an RFID card, has a unique ID number that cannot be copied. So, it is not necessary to worry about ticket counterfeiting. Besides, using RFID wristbands as the access ticket is worn on the wrist and not easy to lose.

5、Cashless Payment

Instead of cash, credit card, or mobile phone, RFID provides a simpler and more convenient way for attendees to pay for anything they want to buy at an event. Attendees can use NFC stickers affixed to the back of mobile devices or NFC wristbands to make payments. And research shows that people spend up to 20% more at events when using RFID instead of cash.

6、Social Media Engagement

RFID provides a possibility to allow attendees to bind RFID/NFC wristbands with Facebook or Twitter accounts. So they can post, share, or “like” their favorite activities during the event. Such social interaction makes activities richer and more attractive and enjoyable.

7、Better Brand Promotion

Using RFID at an event, you will have various methods to promote branding or make marketing campaigns. For example, you can print the brand logo and other information on RFID electronic tickets. RFD ticket cards or RFID wristbands all support printed. Even you can place some NFC smart posters at the event that can enhance user experience and attract more users.

8、 Provide a Better VIP Experience

For your VIPs, RFID technology allows you to give them a high-end experience. For instance, reserve an area for VIP customers. Besides, you can write personal information and preferences of VIPs in the RFID tag so that you can provide better service for them.

9、 Table/Seating Plans

For large conference events, using RFID technology will make it easy for your attendees to find their tables or seats. Give them an easy-to-follow interactive seating plan on your event webpage. And direct them via onsite kiosks during the event using RFID. Then they can find the seat more straightforward to find it than the traditional method.

10、Impress Your Attendees

What a cool thing! When your guests receive an RFID wristband or badge as a ticket for an event or festival. This RFID ticket is more attractive and novel that can ignite guests’passion for attending the event. That means you have left an excellent first impression on your attendees. And after the event, many people love to keep RFID wristbands on for months to remember the incredible experience.

11、 Improve Event Security

RFID technology can provide security for activities. Compared with the traditional security system, the RFID access control system are more secure. It can accurately identify uninvited people and prevent criminals from entering the event. Using RFID, Organizers can also help timely when it comes to theft or other crimes.

12、Track Your Traffic

RFID integrated sensor gives you an immediate insight into the flow of traffic to your event venue. Moreover, the technology helps you to keep track of each guests journey through the venue as well as warn you in advance to prevent congestion and enhances the event experience.

13、Better Data Collection

After the event’s end, the data report plays a vital role in evaluating the activity’s effectiveness. Using RFID at the event can collect valuable information on-site in time. And you can conduct an in-depth analysis of customers and their behavior according to the RFID data report. Then optimize and improve future guests’ experience and provide robust data support for better holding the next event.

Video: RFID Wristbands for Event

If you want to know more details about RFID event wristbands, you can download XINYETONG RFID WRISTBANDS. Besides, for more insight into how RFID can benefit your event, feel free to contact us.

Relevant articles

Subscribe
Remind
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Teja
6 month Ago

Data accumulation is one of the biggest advantage of using RFID technology from libraries to events. Also, you can assure the best experience with RFID systems for sure.

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Get A Free Quote