إلقاء نظرة جديدة على تحديد RFID

من بين جميع تقنيات التعرف التلقائي ، تعد تقنية تحديد الترددات الراديوية (RFID) هي الأكثر أهمية وتعتبر واحدة من أكثر تقنيات المعلومات الواعدة في القرن الحادي والعشرين. لماذا ا؟ دعنا نلقي نظرة جديدة على تقنية تحديد الهوية باستخدام موجات الراديو (RFID) ، وهي تقنية التعرف التلقائي القوية: ما هي خصائصها؟ ما هي مزايا تقنيات التعريف الآلي الأخرى؟ ما هي تطبيقاتها النموذجية؟ ...

ميزات تقنية تحديد تردد الراديو

تحدد تقنية تحديد التردد اللاسلكي الكائن المستهدف تلقائيًا وتحصل على البيانات ذات الصلة من خلال إشارة التردد اللاسلكي. تتميز تقنية تحديد تردد الراديو بالخصائص التالية:

القابلية للتطبيق: تعتمد تقنية RFID على الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية ولا تتطلب اتصالًا جسديًا بين الجانبين ، مما يمكنها من إنشاء اتصالات بدون غبار بصري وضباب وبلاستيك وورق وخشب وعوائق مختلفة لإتمام الاتصال بشكل مباشر.

كفاءة عالية: سرعة القراءة والكتابة لنظام RFID سريعة للغاية ، وعادة ما تكون عملية إرسال RFID النموذجية أقل من 100 مللي ثانية. يمكن لقارئات RFID عالية التردد تحديد وقراءة محتويات العلامات المتعددة في نفس الوقت ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة نقل المعلومات.

تفرد: كل علامة RFID فريد من نوعه ، من خلال المراسلات الفردية بين علامة RFID والمنتج ، يمكنك بوضوح تتبع تداول المتابعة لكل منتج.

بساطة: تتميز علامة RFID بمزايا الهيكل البسيط ومعدل التعرف العالي ومعدات القراءة البسيطة. مع الشعبية التدريجية لتقنية NFC في الهواتف الذكية ، سيصبح الهاتف المحمول لكل مستخدم أبسط قارئ RFID.

RFID VS تقنيات التعرف التلقائي الأخرى

بالمقارنة مع التعرف على الرمز الشريطي وتقنية التعرف على البطاقة الممغنطة وتقنية التعرف على البطاقة الممغنطة ، تتمتع RFID بالعديد من المزايا ، ولهذا أصبحت تدريجيًا واحدة من أفضل التقنيات وأكثرها استخدامًا في التعرف التلقائي. تشمل الميزات الرئيسية لـ RFID الجوانب الأربعة التالية.

1 、 قراءة البيانات وكتابتها: من خلال قارئ RFID ، يمكن قراءة الرسالة مباشرة في قاعدة البيانات دون اتصال ، ويمكن معالجة علامات متعددة في وقت واحد. ويمكن كتابة الحالة المعالجة في العلامة لقراءة الحكم في المرحلة التالية من معالجة البيانات.

2 、 التصغير والأشكال المتنوعة: لا تقتصر قراءة RFID على الحجم والشكل ، ولا توجد حاجة لمطابقة الحجم الثابت وجودة الطباعة للورق لدقة القراءة. أيضًا ، يمكن تصغير علامات RFID وتطويرها بأشكال مختلفة لاستخدامها في منتجات مختلفة.

3 ، التسامح البيئي: بمجرد اتساخ الباركود ، لن يتم رؤيته ، لكن RFID لديه مقاومة قوية للمواد مثل الماء والزيت والأدوية. يمكن لـ RFID أيضًا قراءة البيانات في البيئات المظلمة أو المتسخة.

4 ، قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام: نظرًا لأن بيانات RFID إلكترونية ويمكن الكتابة فوقها بشكل متكرر ، فيمكن إعادة تدويرها وإعادة استخدامها. لا تحتاج علامات RFID السلبية ، التي يمكن استخدامها بدون بطاريات ، إلى صيانة.

تطوير تحديد RFID

يعود تاريخ تقنية الترددات الراديوية إلى الثلاثينيات. المبدأ المادي لتقنية RFID هو نفس مبدأ البث الإذاعي الذي تم اختراعه في القرن التاسع عشر. في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي ، واجه الجيش والبحرية الأمريكية مشكلة تحديد الأهداف على الأرض وفي البحر وفي الجو. طور مختبر الأبحاث البحرية الأمريكية (NRL) تعريف الصديق أو العدو (IFF) في عام 1930 ، والذي يمكنه تحديد الطائرات الصديقة والمعادية.

أصبحت هذه التكنولوجيا أساس نظام مراقبة الحركة الجوية في العالم في أواخر الخمسينيات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للتكلفة العالية والحجم الكبير للمعدات ، فإنها تستخدم بشكل عام فقط في الجيش أو المختبرات والمؤسسات التجارية الكبيرة.

مع ظهور تقنيات أصغر وأقل تكلفة ، مثل الدوائر المتكاملة ، ورقائق الذاكرة القابلة للبرمجة ، والمعالجات الدقيقة ، وتطبيقات البرامج الحديثة وتقنيات لغة البرمجة ، أصبح تحديد تردد الراديو تدريجياً هو التيار الرئيسي للتطبيقات التجارية.

بحلول نهاية القرن العشرين ، بدأت العديد من تطبيقات تحديد الترددات اللاسلكية في التوسع حول العالم ، بما في ذلك أنظمة التحكم في الوصول ، وتحديد حقائب السفر ، ومكافحة سرقة السيارات ، والدفع الإلكتروني ، إلخ.

في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، بفضل تطوير تقنية RFID ، تتميز علامة RFID بخصائص القراءة الطويلة ، والقراءة الفردية ، وخفيفة الوزن ، والتصغير ، واختراق الإشارة ومقاومة البقع ، وإعادة الاستخدام ، وسعة التخزين العالية ، وما إلى ذلك. يجذب المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام في التحديد التلقائي.

التطبيقات النموذجية لتحديد RFID

يمكن أن يتعرف RFID على الأشياء المتحركة عالية السرعة ويمكنه تحديد علامات متعددة في نفس الوقت ، إلى جانب أداء الاختراق الممتاز ، لذلك فهو يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من كائنات التعرف ، بما في ذلك الأشخاص والحيوانات والسيارات والأدوات المعدنية والسلع المختلفة وما إلى ذلك. ، وقد تم استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. الآن سوف نقدم بعض التطبيقات النموذجية.

تحديد الهوية البشرية

تحديد هوية الإنسان هو التطبيق الأكثر شيوعًا. في الصين ، يتم تطبيق تقنية تحديد RFID مباشرة على بطاقة هوية المواطن. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطبق المزيد والمزيد من البلدان تقنية RFID على جوازات السفر الإلكترونية. أيضًا ، يتم تطبيق تقنية تحديد RFID بشكل أكبر لتحديد وإدارة الأفراد.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمدارس استخدام بطاقات الطلاب RFID للتعرف بسرعة على الطلاب وإدارة وضمان سلامة الطلاب ؛ تعتمد الشركات نظام تحديد RFID لتحقيق التحكم في وصول الموظفين والحضور ؛ تستخدم الفنادق أو صالات الألعاب الرياضية بطاقات عضوية RFID لتحديد الأعضاء ، وتزويدهم بخدمات أعلى وتحسين تجربة المستخدم.

تعريف المركبة

يوفر تحديد هوية السيارة RFID خدمة أكثر كفاءة وملاءمة لإدارة حركة المرور في المناطق الحضرية ، وخدمة موقف السيارات ، وتحصيل رسوم المرور على الطرق السريعة ، وما إلى ذلك. تلعب علامات RFID دورًا حيويًا في تحقيق التعرف التلقائي عن بُعد للمركبات.

عادةً ما تكون علامات RFID للتعرف على السيارة هي علامات RFID UHF التي لها مسافة قراءة أطول ، مثل علامة الزجاج الأمامي UHF ، ملصق المصباح الأمامي للسيارة RFID. يتم تثبيت علامة الزجاج الأمامي UHF بشكل عام على الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة ؛ ملصق مصباح السيارة الأمامي RFID شفاف ، مرفق بالمصابيح الأمامية للسيارة ، يسهل التعرف عليه. إلى جانب ذلك ، غالبًا ما تستخدم بطاقات وقوف السيارات RFID ولوحات الترخيص الإلكترونية RFID لتحديد هوية السيارة RFID.

تعريف الحيوان

يمكن لتقنية RFID إنشاء بطاقة هوية إلكترونية فريدة للحيوانات لمساعدة مستشفيات الحيوانات الأليفة وتربية الحيوانات وحدائق الحيوان ومراكز إدارة الحياة البرية على إدارة الحيوانات بشكل أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنهم بسهولة وبسرعة الحصول على هوية الحيوان ، والحجر الصحي ، والتكاثر ، ودورة الحياة ، وغيرها من البيانات عن طريق تحديد علامات RFID.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من بطاقات الحيوانات RFID. تعد علامة الأذن الحيوانية أكثر اقتصادا ، وهي مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ولكنها معرضة لخطر السقوط وغالبًا ما تستخدم في تربية الحيوانات وإدارة الماشية ؛ علامات الأنبوب الزجاجي للحيوانات عبارة عن بطاقات حقن يمكن زرعها مباشرة تحت جلد الحيوانات لتحقيق التآكل الدائم ؛ تُستخدم بطاقات الإيبوكسي RFID بشكل عام لتحديد هوية الحيوانات الأليفة وإدارتها ، أو لمنع ضياعها ، أو لتسجيل ملفات الحيوانات الأليفة.

تحديد المنتج لمكافحة التزييف

توفر تقنية RFID طريقة أكثر فاعلية لمكافحة تزوير المنتجات. يمكن للمستهلكين مسح علامات RFID المرفقة بالمنتجات للاستعلام ومعرفة المعلومات ذات الصلة بالمنتجات ، وتجنب شراء المنتجات المقلدة وغير المطابقة للمواصفات. ويمكن للشركات استخدام علامات RFID لمكافحة التزييف لتعزيز ثقة علامتها التجارية وتجربة المستخدم.

علامة مكافحة التزييف عن طريق NFC هي ملصقنا المشترك لمكافحة التزييف. يمكن للمستخدمين معرفة معلومات المنتج مباشرة من خلال مسح الهاتف المحمول. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تعمل علامات RFID الهشة ، مثل العلامات الخزفية ، بشكل جيد عند إزالتها وتدميرها ، وهي مناسبة جدًا لتحديد هوية مكافحة التزييف.

المقالات ذات الصلة

اشتراك
ذكر
1 الرسالة
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
تيجا
8 قبل شهر

إن التعرف على الحيوانات والتعرف على المركبات وإدارة حركة المرور هي في الواقع الأفكار الجديدة بالنسبة لي فيما يتعلق بتطبيقات تقنية RFID. شكرا لتقاسم المعلومات حتى الآن

1
0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق.x
()
x

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

Take a New Look at RFID Identification

Among all the automatic identification technologies, Radio Frequency Identification Technology (RFID) is the most important one and is regarded as one of the most promising information technologies in the 21st century. Why? Let’s take a new look at RFID the powerful automatic identification technology: What characteristics does it have? What are the advantages over other automatic identification technologies? What are its typical applications?…

Radio Frequency Identification Technology Features

Radio frequency identification technology automatically identifies the target object and obtains the relevant data through the radio frequency signal. Radio frequency identification technology has the following characteristics:

Applicability: RFID technology relies on electromagnetic waves and does not require physical contact between the two sides, enabling it to establish connections without visual dust, fog, plastic, paper, wood, and various obstacles to complete communication directly.

High efficiency: the read and write speed of the RFID system is extremely fast, and a typical RFID transmission process is usually less than 100ms. High-frequency RFID readers can even identify and read the contents of multiple tags at the same time, which greatly improves the efficiency of information transmission.

Uniqueness: each RFID tag is unique, through the one-to-one correspondence between the RFID tag and the product, you can clearly track the follow-up circulation of each product.

Simplicity: RFID tag has the advantages of simple structure, high recognition rate, and simple reading equipment. Especially with the gradual popularity of NFC technology in smartphones, each user’s mobile phone will become the simplest RFID reader.

RFID VS Other Automatic Identification Technologies

Compared with bar code recognition, magnetic card recognition technology, and IC card recognition technology, RFID has many advantages, that is why it gradually becomes one of the best and most widely used technologies in automatic recognition. The main features of RFID include the following four aspects.

1、Data Reading and Writing: Through RFID Reader, the message can be read directly into the database without contact, and multiple tags can be processed simultaneously. And the processed state can be written into the tag for reading judgment in the next stage of data processing.

2、Miniaturization and Diversified Shapes: The reading of RFID is not limited by size and shape, and there is no need to match the fixed size and printing quality of the paper for reading accuracy. Also, RFID tags can be miniaturized and developed in various forms to be used in different products.

3、Environmental Tolerance: As soon as the barcode is soiled, it will not be seen, but RFID has a strong resistance to substances such as water, oil, and drugs. RFID can also read data in dark or dirty environments.

4、Reusable: Since RFID data is electronic and can be overwritten repeatedly, it can be recycled and reused. Passive RFID tags, which can be used without batteries, do not need maintenance.

Development of RFID Identification

The history of radiofrequency technology can be traced back to the 1930s. The physical principle of RFID technology is the same as that of radio broadcasting invented in the 19th century. In the 1930s, the United States Army and Navy were faced with the problem of identifying targets on the ground, at sea, and in the air. The United States Naval Research Laboratory (NRL) developed the identification friend-or-foe (IFF) in 1937, which can identify friendly and enemy aircraft.

This technology became the basis of the world’s air traffic control system in the late 1950s. However, due to the high cost and large size of equipment, it is generally only used in military or laboratories and large commercial enterprises.

With the emergence of smaller and lower-cost technologies, such as integrated circuits, programmable memory chips, microprocessors, and modern software applications and programming language technologies, radio frequency identification has gradually become the mainstream of commercial applications.

By the end of the 20th century, many radio frequency identification applications began to expand around the world, including access control systems, flight baggage identification, car anti-theft, electronic payment, etc.

In the 21st century, thanks to the development of RFID technology, RFID tag has the characteristics of long-distance, one-to-many reading, lightweight and miniaturization, signal penetration and stain resistance, reusability, high storage capacity, etc. And it attracts more and more attention in the automatic identification.

Typical Applications of RFID Identification

RFID can recognize high-speed moving objects and can identify multiple tags at the same time, coupled with its excellent penetration performance, so it has a wide range of recognition objects, including people, animals, cars, metal tools, various commodities and so on, and has been used in a variety of industries. Now we will introduce some typical applications.

Human Identification

Human identification is the most common application. In China, RFID identification technology is directly applied to the citizen ID card. Nowadays, more and more countries apply RFID technology to e-passports. Also, RFID identification technology is more applied to personnel identification and management.

For example, schools can use RFID student cards to quickly identify students, managing and ensuring the safety of students; enterprises adopt the RFID identification system to achieve employee access control and attendance; hotels or gyms use RFID membership cards to identify members, providing them with higher services and improving user experience.

Vehicle Identification

RFID vehicle identification provides a more efficient and convenient service for urban traffic management, parking lot service, highway toll collection, etc. RFID tags play a vital role in realizing the remote automatic identification of vehicles.

RFID tags for vehicle recognition are usually RFID UHF tags that have a longer read distance,such as UHF windshield tag,RFID vehicle headlight label. UHF windshield tag is generally affixed to the windshield of the car; RFID vehicle headlight label is transparent, attached to the headlights of the car, easy to identify. Besides, RFID parking cards and RFID electronic license plates are both often used for RFID car identification.

Animal Identification

RFID technology can create a unique electronic ID card for animals to help pet hospitals, animal husbandry, zoos, and wildlife management centers to better manage animals. For example, they can easily and quickly obtain animal identity, quarantine, reproduction, life cycle, and other data by identifying RFID tags.

At present, there are many kinds of RFID animal tags. The animal ear tag is a more economical one, which is resistant to high temperature and ultraviolet light, but it is at risk of falling off and is often used in animal husbandry and livestock management; animal glass tube tags are injection tags that can be directly implanted under the skin of animals to achieve permanent wear; RFID epoxy cards are generally used for pet identification and management, to prevent pets from getting lost, or to record pet files.

Product Anti-counterfeit Identification

RFID technology provides a more effective method for product anti-counterfeiting. Consumers can scan the RFID tags attached to the products to query and know the relevant information of the products, avoiding buying fake and shoddy products. And business can use RFID anti-counterfeiting tags to enhance their brand trust and user experience.

NFC anti-counterfeiting tag is our common product anti-counterfeiting label. Users can know the product information directly through mobile phone scanning. Moreover, RFID fragile tags, such as ceramic tags, cannot work well when they are removed and destroyed, very suitable for anti-counterfeiting identification.