تحليل متعمق : مكونات علامة RFID

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة IOT تعتبر الموجة الثالثة لصناعة المعلومات بعد الكمبيوتر والإنترنت. في عملية تحقيقه ، يحتاج إلى تعاون العديد من التقنيات العالية والجديدة. تعد RFID ، باعتبارها واحدة من أهم عشر تقنيات مهمة في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، حجر الزاوية المهم لإنترنت الأشياء. بالاقتران مع الإنترنت والاتصالات والتقنيات الأخرى ، يمكن أن تحقق RFID التتبع العالمي وتبادل المعلومات. تتفاعل به هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية والأكثر شهرة ، والتي تعمقت في حياتنا اليومية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تظهر علامات RFID في رؤيتنا بأشكال مختلفة ، مما يجعل حياتنا أكثر راحة وذكاءً. يمكن ربط رقائق RFID بأي مكان تقريبًا: الملابس والأحذية والمركبات والحاويات وحتى النباتات والحيوانات والبشر (كغرسات). حتى أن الرقائق الدقيقة متصلة بالحشرات. اليوم ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على علامة RFID ونكشف عنها.

مكونات بطاقة RFID

تعد علامة RFID أحد المكونات المهمة لنظام RFID ، والتي تتكون أساسًا من ثلاثة أجزاء: رقاقة وهوائي وركيزة. تحتوي الشريحة على وحدة تحكم منطقية وذاكرة وجهاز إرسال واستقبال لفك التشفير وفك التشفير والتحقق من الأخطاء. يستخدم الهوائي لاستقبال إشارات التردد اللاسلكي من القارئ أو لإرسال معلومات التعريف الخاصة به. الركيزة هي حاملة الرقاقة والهوائي ، وتجمعهما معًا.

هذه الأجزاء الثلاثة لا غنى عنها. فهي تحدد وتؤثر على أداء وبيئة تطبيق علامات RFID. يمكن دمج الرقاقات المختلفة وتصميم الهوائي والركائز المختلفة للمواد المختلفة في علامات RFID بخصائص وظيفية مختلفة لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من المتطلبات.

رقاقة RFID (IC)

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة رقاقة RFID، والمعروف باسم IC (اختصار للدائرة المتكاملة) ، عادة ما يتم تصميمه وتصنيعه من قبل الشركات المصنعة لأشباه الموصلات. إنه معالج دقيق صغير ، له وحدة منطقية تتخذ القرارات وتوفر ذاكرة لتخزين البيانات.

تحتاج الدوائر المتكاملة إلى القدرة على العمل. يمكن أن تأتي هذه الطاقة من البطارية الموجودة على العلامة (في العلامة النشطة) أو طاقة الراديو التي يشعها هوائي المحقق (في العلامة السلبية). يستخدم جزء من الدائرة المتكاملة للتحكم في مصدر الطاقة.

يمكن للدوائر المتكاملة دمج عدد كبير من الترانزستورات الدقيقة في شريحة صغيرة. في عام 2006 ، تراوحت مساحة الرقاقة من بضعة مليمترات مربعة إلى 350 مم XNUMX ، مع ما يصل إلى مليون ترانزستور لكل مم XNUMX.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع تطور تقنية أشباه الموصلات ، أصبحت الدوائر المتكاملة متوفرة بحجم أصغر ، بحيث يمكن لكل شريحة تغليف المزيد من الدوائر. يتضاعف عدد الترانزستورات في الدوائر المتكاملة كل 1.5 سنة. يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة السعة لكل وحدة مساحة ، وخفض التكاليف ، وزيادة الوظائف. تعد العلامة IC أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة وتتطلب طاقة أقل للتشغيل ، مما يزيد من نطاق القراءة للعلامة السلبية.

تصنيف رقاقة RFID

الأقسامترددبروتوكولرقاقة مشتركة
رقاقة LF RFID125kHz ~ 134.2kHzISO7814، ISO7815TK4100,EM4200,T5577,EM4305,SIC7888
رقاقة HF RFID13.56MHzISO14443 ، ISO15693 , ISO18000-3MMIFARE Classic EV1 , NTAG 213/215/216 ، SRI512 ، ICODE SLIX
رقاقة RFID UHF860MHz ~ 960MHzISO / IEC 18000-6CHiggs 3, Higgs 4 ، EM4325 ، EM4423 ، Monza 4QT ، Ucode HSL

RFID العلامة الهوائي

هوائي علامة RFID هو نوع من هوائي تحريض الاتصال المتصل بالدائرة المتكاملة للعلامات ، والتي تعد جزءًا مهمًا من جهاز إرسال واستقبال بطاقة RFID. يستقبل الهوائي الإشارة من المستجوب ، ثم يرسل أو يعكس الإشارة المستقبلة حسب نوع العلامة. بالنسبة للعلامات النشطة ، فإنه ينقل الإشارات ؛ بالنسبة للعلامات شبه السلبية أو السلبية ، فإنها تعكس الإشارات. بالنسبة للعلامات السلبية ، يجمع الهوائي أيضًا الطاقة من موجات الراديو ويغذي الدائرة المتكاملة.

يتم تحديد هندسة الهوائي حسب التردد الذي تعمل به العلامة. على الرغم من أن العلامة قد تستخدم نفس IC ، فإن تغييرات تصميم الهوائي تسمح للعلامة بأن تكون لها خصائص وسلوك مختلف تمامًا. قد يتخذ الهوائي شكل ملف حلزوني أو ثنائي القطب أو ثنائي القطب (أحدهما عمودي على الآخر) أو ثنائي القطب مطوي.

بين هذه الأنواع الأساسية، هناك العديد من الاختلافات في شكل الهوائي ، اعتمادًا على المتطلبات المحددة للتطبيق وقدرات المصمم. يمكن أن تؤثر الترددات والمواد المختلفة أيضًا على تصميم الهوائي. على سبيل المثال ، هوائي HF وهوائي UHF لهما تصميمات مختلفة للهوائي بسبب مبادئ عملهما المختلفة. كما توجد اختلافات في تصنيع الهوائيات. المعلمات الأساسية والمؤشرات الفنية للهوائيين (كما هو موضح في الجدول التالي):

هوائي عالي التردد
المواد المستخدمة:تردد
الألومنيوم30 ميكرومتر / 10 ميكرومتر 13.56 ± 0.2 ميجا هرتز
حيوان اليف 38μm
هوائي عالي التردد
المواد المستخدمة:تردد
الألومنيوم10μm 860 ~ 960MHz
حيوان اليف50μm

تصنيف الهوائي

نظرًا للاختلاف في مادة السلك وهيكل المواد وعملية التصنيع ، يمكن تقسيم هوائي علامة RFID إلى الفئات التالية: هوائي محفور ، هوائي مطبوع ، هوائي ملفوف ، هوائي إضافي ، هوائي خزفي ، إلخ.

1 ، هوائي محفور (هوائي محفور بالنحاس وهوائي محفور من الألومنيوم)

الهوائي المحفور هو عملية التصنيع السائدة لهوائي RFID ، الذي يتمتع بأعلى حصة في السوق وأكثر التقنيات نضجًا. هناك طريقتان: طريقة الحفر التقليدية وطريقة الحفر الدقيق.

يتمثل الاختلاف الأكبر بين الاثنين في أن هوائي النقش الدقيق يحتوي على خطوط ناعمة وتحمل صغير لعرض الخط. يمكن أن يصل الحد الأدنى لعرض خط حفر الألمنيوم إلى 0.1 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل الحد الأدنى لعرض خط هوائي النقش النحاسي إلى 0.05 مم ، ولكن التكلفة ستكون مرتفعة نسبيًا.

من المواد ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى هوائي PET ، وهوائي PI (بوليميد) ، وهوائي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث يستخدم هوائي PI بشكل أساسي لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، والمقاومة الكيميائية ، وبيئات خاصة أخرى ، في حين أن هوائي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مناسب للعلامات المضادة للمعادن.

هوائي مطبوع (بما في ذلك هوائي مطبوع ثلاثي الأبعاد)

يستخدم الهوائي المطبوع مباشرةً حبرًا موصلًا خاصًا أو معجونًا فضيًا لطباعة دائرة الهوائي على الركيزة. العملية الأكثر نضجًا هي طباعة الحفر أو طباعة الشاشة. تتميز بعدم النقش ، عدم وجود تلوث واضح ، عملية تكنولوجية قصيرة ، تسليم سريع , وتكلفة منخفضة.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للمقاومة الكبيرة للحبر الموصل أو عجينة الفضة والاختلاف الكبير في أداء المواد الموصلة ، سيكون هناك انخفاض في الأداء بمرور الوقت. ولا تزال هناك بعض المشاكل في اتساق ومتانة هوائي UHF.

3 ، هوائي الجرح (هوائي الجرح النحاسي)

هوائي ملفوف نحاسي ، باستخدام طريقة لف الملف ، قم بلف الملف على أداة اللف وثبته. جرح عددًا معينًا من المنعطفات وفقًا لمتطلبات التردد المختلفة. يستخدم الهوائي بشكل أساسي للعلامات ذات التردد المنخفض (125-134 كيلو هرتز) وعالية التردد (13.56 ميجا هرتز) ، ولكن نادرًا ما يستخدم للهوائي UHF (باستثناء الهوائي المقترن بوحدات UHF الدقيقة).

أكبر ميزة هي أنه لا يزال يظهر أداءً جيدًا في حالة مساحة الهوائي الصغير أو الحجم. لكن عيوبه: كفاءة إنتاج منخفضة ، تكلفة عالية ، سمك منتج مرتفع ، لا يقاوم الانحناء.

4 ، هوائي سيراميك

يستخدم هوائي السيراميك الركيزة الخزفية (الألومينا) كركيزة ومعجون الفضة كجسم السلك. ويتم طباعة نموذج الهوائي على الركيزة ، ثم يتم تلبيده عند درجة حرارة عالية لتشكيل دائرة هوائي.

يتميز هوائي السيراميك بأداء مستقر وقدرة قوية على التكيف مع البيئة. لكنها مكلفة للغاية وليس من السهل تثبيتها. إنها مناسبة للعلامات المضادة للمعادن UHF وعلامات الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة المضادة للفك.

5 、 هوائي هش

من سمات الهوائي الهش إدراك الطابع الفريد لبطاقات RFID. غالبًا ما يتم تصنيعه في ملصق ولصقه على سطح مستو ونظيف مثل الختم والزجاج والبلاستيك وعبوات الكرتون. وعندما تكشفه ، سوف يتلف الهوائي ولا يمكن إعادة تدويره.

ركيزة علامة RFID

ركيزة علامة RFID عبارة عن ناقل يحمل شريحة RFID والهوائي معًا. يتم ترسيب هوائي العلامة أو طباعته على الركيزة ، ثم يتم توصيل IC بهذا الهوائي. عادة ما تكون الركائز مصنوعة من مواد مرنة مثل PVC PET والورق ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد صلبة مثل PCB.

يجب أن تكون الركيزة قادرة على تحمل مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف البيئية ، مثل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والرطوبة العالية وأشعة الشمس والتآكل الكيميائي والتآكل والتمزق وما إلى ذلك ، ويجب أن توفر مواد الركيزة تبديدًا للتراكم الكهروستاتيكي والأسطح المطبوعة الملساء لتخطيط الهوائي ، المتانة والثبات في ظل ظروف التشغيل المختلفة ، والحماية الميكانيكية للهوائيات والرقائق وتوصيلاتها.

إلى جانب ذلك ، قد تؤثر مادة الركيزة على تردد تصميم الهوائي ؛ لذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ تأثير مادة الركيزة في الاعتبار عند ضبط الهوائي بشكل صحيح.

تغليف بطاقة RFID

هناك العديد من أشكال التعبئة لعلامات RFID ، وهي غير مقيدة بالحجم والشكل القياسي ، كما أن تركيبتها مختلفة. لذلك ، فإن عمليات التغليف مثل تصنيع الهوائي ، وتشكيل النتوءات ، وربط الرقائق ، والتوصيل البيني متنوعة أيضًا.

تتفاعل البطانة

إن ترصيع RFID هو أبسط أشكال علامات RFID. يمكنك رؤيتها على أنها نصف منتهية لأن جميع علامات RFID تبدأ كتطعيم ، لكنها في الواقع عبارة عن ملصق RFID بكامل الميزات. ترصيع مصنوع من IC ، هوائي ، متصل بالركيزة.

تتفاعل التسمية

نوع لاصق: إنه المنتج الأكثر شيوعًا في التطبيق العملي. يحتوي هذا الملصق على طبقة لاصقة وسهلة الالتصاق بالأشياء ، ومناسبة لملصقات الأمتعة الهوائية ، وملصقات البليت ، إلخ.

نوع العلامة: يستخدم بكثرة في الملابس والأشياء التي تتميز بالحجم الصغير ويمكن إعادة تدويرها.

كارت ار إف أي دي - RFID

نوع مغلفة: هناك نوعان: ضغط الانصهار وضغط الختم. يتم الصهر والضغط من ألواح البطانة وألواح PVC العلوية والسفلية عن طريق التسخين والضغط. يتم دمج مادة PVC مع البطانة ثم يتم ثقبها وتقطيعها إلى الحجم المحدد. 

نوع اللصق: يتم لصق المواد العلوية والسفلية من المستجيب معًا بواسطة الورق أو المواد الأخرى بواسطة الغراء البارد ، ثم يتم تقطيعها إلى بطاقات بأحجام مختلفة.

4 、 بطاقة على شكل خاص

الأساور RFID: أساور المعصم RFID سهلة الارتداء ومتوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، مثل أساور المعصم المصنوعة من السيليكون ، والأساور المنسوجة ، وأساور المعصم الورقية ، وأساور المعصم المصنوعة من مادة PVC ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لمرة واحدة (مثل الطبية) أو إعادة استخدامها. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المتنزهات الترفيهية ، حمامات الشاطئ ، الأحداث أو الأنشطة واسعة النطاق ، إلخ.

تتفاعل الموجودة: إنها مصنوعة بشكل عام من مواد تقطير ABS والغراء ، صغيرة ورائعة. تأتي قاعدة المفتاح RFID في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال ، مثل قطرات الماء ، والدوائر ، والمربعات ، وأشكال الحيوانات ، وما إلى ذلك. يسهل حملها ويمكن تعليقها على سلسلة مفاتيح أو حقيبة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لإدارة التحكم في الوصول.

العلامات الحيوانية: ملصقات الحيوانات تختلف عن الملصقات الأخرى. لتسهيل إدارة الحيوانات ، غالبًا ما تكون ملصقات الحيوانات على شكل أنابيب زجاجية للحقن ، وعلامات الأذن ، وأساور مشبك ، ودبابيس تعريف مدمجة ، إلخ.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول RFID ، يمكنك متابعتنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. Xinyetong، مورد موثوق ، يركز على RFID لمدة 12 عامًا. يمكننا تقديم أي منتجات RFID ولديها القدرة على إعطائك الحل الأمثل.

المقالات ذات الصلة

0 التعليق
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات
0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق.x
()
x

In-depth Analysis:Components of An RFID Tag

The IoT is regarded as the third wave of the information industry after the computer and the Internet. In the process of its realization, it needs the cooperation of many high and new technologies. RFID, as one of the top ten important technologies in the 21 century, is an important cornerstone of the IoT. Combined with the Internet, communication, and other technologies, RFID can achieve global tracking and information sharing. RFID tags are the most critical and well-known part, which has gone deep into our daily life.

Nowadays, RFID tags appear in our vision in various forms, making our life more convenient and intelligent. RFID chips can be attached to almost anywhere: clothes, shoes, vehicles, containers, and even plants, animals, and humans (as implants). Microchips are even attached to insects. Today, let’s take a closer look at the RFID tag and unveil it.

Components of an RFID Tag

The RFID tag is one of the important components of the RFID system, which is mainly composed of three parts: chip, antenna, and substrate. The chip contains a logical control unit, memory, and transceiver for decoding, decrypting, and error checking. The antenna is used to receive RF signals from the reader or to transmit its identification information. The substrate is the carrier of the chip and the antenna, holding them together.

These three parts are indispensable. They determine and affect the performance and application environment of RFID tags. Different chip, antenna design, and substrates of different materials can be combined into RFID tags with different functional characteristics to meet a variety of requirements.

RFID Chip (IC)

The RFID chip, otherwise known as IC (short for Integrated Circuit), is usually designed and manufactured by semiconductor manufacturers. It is a small microprocessor, which has a logic unit that makes decisions and provides memory to store data.

Integrated circuits need the power to operate. This power can come from the battery on the tag (in the active tag) or the radio energy radiated by the interrogator’s antenna (in the passive tag). Part of the integrated circuit is used to control the power supply.

Integrated circuits can integrate a large number of micro transistors into a small chip. In 2006, the chip area ranged from a few square millimeters to 350 mm ², with up to a million transistors per mm ².

In recent years, with the development of semiconductor technology, integrated circuits are available in a smaller size, so that each chip can encapsulate more circuits. The number of transistors in integrated circuits doubles every 1.5 years. This increases the capacity per unit area, reducing costs, and increasing functionality. The tag IC is more efficient in power usage and requires less power to operate, increasing the reading range of the passive tag.

RFID Chip Classification

CategoryFrequencyProtocolCommon Chip
LF RFID Chip125kHz~134.2kHzISO7814, ISO7815TK4100,EM4200,T5577,EM4305,SIC7888
HF RFID Chip13.56MHzISO14443, ISO15693,ISO18000-3MMIFARE Classic EV1,NTAG 213/215/216, SRI512, ICODE SLIX
UHF RFID Chip860MHz~960MHzISO/IEC 18000-6CHiggs 3, Higgs 4, EM4325, EM4423, Monza 4QT, Ucode HSL

RFID Tag Antenna

The RFID tag antenna is a kind of communication induction antenna connected with the tag integrated circuit, which is an important part of RFID tag transponder. The antenna receives the signal from the interrogator, then transmits or reflects the received signal according to the type of tag. For active tags, it transmits signals; for semi-passive or passive tags, it reflects the signals. For passive tags, the antenna also collects energy from the radio waves and feeds the integrated circuit.

The antenna geometry is determined by the frequency at which the tag works. Although the tag may use the same IC, antenna design changes allow the tag to have completely different characteristics and behavior. The antenna may take the shape of a spiral coil, a single dipole, a double dipole (one perpendicular to the other), or a folded dipole.

Among these basic types, there are many variations in antenna shape, depending on the specific requirements of the application and the abilities of the designer. Different frequencies and materials can also affect antenna design. For example, the HF antenna and UHF antenna have different antenna designs due to their different working principles. There are also differences in the fabrication of antennas. Basic parameters and technical indicators of the two antennas (as shown in the following table):

High Frequency Antenna
MaterialFrequency
aluminum30μm/10μm13.56±0.2M Hz
PET38μm
Ultrahigh Frequency Antenna
MaterialFrequency
aluminum10μm860~960MHz
PET50μm

Antenna Classification

Due to the difference in wire material, material structure, and manufacturing process, the RFID tag antenna can be divided into the following categories: etched antenna, printed antenna, wound antenna, addition antenna, ceramic antenna, etc.

1、Etched Antenna (copper etched antenna and aluminum etched antenna)

The etched antenna is the mainstream manufacturing process of RFID antenna, which has the highest market share and the most mature technology. There are two methods: the traditional etching method and the precision etching method.

The biggest difference between the two is that the precision etching antenna has smooth lines and small tolerance of line width. The minimum line width of aluminum etching can reach 0.1mm, and the minimum line width of copper etching antenna can reach 0.05mm, but the cost will be relatively high.

From the material, it can be divided into PET antenna, PI (polyimide) antenna, PCB antenna, etc., in which PI antenna is mainly used for high-temperature resistance, chemical resistance, and other special environments, while PCB antenna is suitable for anti-metal tags.

2、Printed Antenna (including 3D printed antenna)

The printed antenna is to directly use special conductive ink or silver paste to print the antenna circuit on the substrate. The more mature process is gravure printing or screen printing.  It has the advantage of no etching, no obvious pollution, short technological process, delivery fast,and low cost.

However, due to the large resistance of conductive ink or silver paste and the great difference in the performance of conductive materials, there will be a decline in performance over time. And there are still some problems in the consistency and durability of the UHF antenna.

3、Wound Antenna (copper wound antenna)

Copper-wound antenna, using the coil winding method, wound the coil on the winding tool and fixed it. It wound a certain number of turns according to different frequency requirements. The antenna is mainly used for low-frequency (125-134 kHz) and high-frequency (13.56MHz) tags, but rarely for UHF (except for the antenna coupled with UHF micromodules).

The biggest advantage is that it still shows good performance in the case of small antenna area or volume. But its disadvantages: low production efficiency, high cost, high product thickness, not resistant to bending.

4、Ceramic Antenna

The ceramic antenna uses ceramic substrate (alumina) as the substrate and silver paste as the wire body. And the antenna pattern is printed on the substrate, and then sintered at high temperature to form an antenna circuit.

Ceramic Antenna features stable performance and strong adaptability to the environment. But it costs too high and not easy to install. It is suitable for UHF anti-metal tags and car windshield anti-disassembly tags.

5、Fragile Antenna

The characteristic of the fragile antenna is to realize the uniqueness of the RFID tags. It is often made into a label and affixed to a flat and clean surface such as sealing, glass, plastic, carton packaging. And when you uncovered it, the antenna will be destroyed and cannot be recycled.

RFID Tag Substrate

The RFID tag substrate is a carrier that holds the RFID chip and antenna together. The tag antenna is deposited or printed on the substrate, and the IC is then attached to this antenna. Substrates are usually made of flexible materials such as PVC,PET, Paper, but can also be made of rigid materials like PCB.

The substrate must be able to withstand a variety of environmental conditions, such as high temperature, high humidity, sunlight, chemical corrosion, wear, and tear, etc. And substrate materials must provide dissipation of electrostatic accumulation, smooth printed surfaces for antenna layout, durability and stability under various operating conditions, and mechanical protection of antennas, chips, and their interconnections.

Besides, the substrate material may affect the design frequency of the antenna; therefore, the influence of the substrate material must be taken into account when properly tuning the antenna.

RFID Tag Encapsulation

There are many packaging forms of RFID tags, and they are not restricted by size and standard shape, and their composition is also different. Therefore, packaging processes such as antenna manufacturing, bump formation, chip bonding, and interconnection are also diverse.

1、RFID Inlay

RFID inlay is the simplest form of RFID tag. You can see it as a semi-finished because all the RFID tags start as an inlay, but actually, it is an RFID label with full-featured. An inlay is made of IC, antenna, which is attached to the substrate.

2、RFID Label

Adhesive type: It is the most mainstream product in practical application. This label has an adhesive layer and easy to stick to the objects, suitable for air baggage labels, pallet labels, etc.

Tag type: It is widely used in clothing and articles, which is characterized by the compact size and can be recycled.

3、RFID Card

Laminated Type: There are two types: melting pressure and sealing pressure. Melting and pressing is made of inlay sheet and upper and lower PVC sheets by heating and pressing. The PVC material is fused with inlay and then punched and cut to the specified size. 

Gluing Type: The upper and lower materials of Transponder are glued together by paper or other materials by cold glue, and then die-cut into cards of various sizes.

4、Special-shaped Tag

RFID wristbands: RFID wristbands are easy to wear and are available in a variety of materials, such as silicone wristbands, woven wristbands, paper wristbands, PVC wristbands, which can be used disposable (such as medical) or reused. They are widely used in amusement parks, beach baths, large-scale events or activities, etc.

RFID Keyfob: It is generally made of ABS and glue dripping materials, small and exquisite. RFID keyfob comes in a variety of shapes, such as water droplets, circles, squares, animal shapes, etc. It is easy to carry and can be hung on a keychain or bag, widely used for access control management.

Animal Tags: Animal labels are different from other labels. For the convenience of animal management, animal labels are often in the form of injection glass tubes, ear tags, buckle bracelets, embedded identification pins, etc.

For more information about RFID, you can follow us or contact us directly. Xinyetong, a reliable supplier, focuses on RFID for 12 years. We can provide any RFID products and have the ability to give you a perfect solution.